who's the boss..

don worry...we will be the same...the more u join us in TT then u will know..all the member here always talk cock wan....from a normal thread can talk cock until few pages then get back the the topic again...

but issue come to cha boh..all the member here very secretive wan...like our lovemaker taikor..got chick also don wan to introduce wan...wan all the chick and always FFk us when come to TT

kelisa6009 said:
don worry...we will be the same...the more u join us in TT then u will know..all the member here always talk cock wan....from a normal thread can talk cock until few pages then get back the the topic again...

like that ok la..... me oso like talk cock.... if can my cock wanna talk oso!! hahakaakaka!!!

haha...here we talk cock using mouth nia...about the other wan..not sure lar..have't see anyone here use that to talk yet...maybe u can start first then we see who is instrested.....

kelisa6009 said:
haha...here we talk cock using mouth nia...about the other wan..not sure lar..have't see anyone here use that to talk yet...maybe u can start first then we see who is instrested.....

this one we need to learn from him,he is super-keng replacing Lovemaker very soon :biggrin:

kelisa6009 said:

like that is call lawan pedang oledi..... mine is katana.... yours?? kakakaka

Tohsan said:
i think the answer shld be "gugu jiao" :biggrin:

actually ar.... gugu jiao = thunder cat's sword...
can kept when not using..... when time to use.... thunder thuNDER THUNDER CAT HOOOOOOOOOO.......!!! hahaahahah

bob6900 said:
actually ar.... gugu jiao = thunder cat's sword...
can kept when not using..... when time to use.... thunder thuNDER THUNDER CAT HOOOOOOOOOO.......!!! hahaahahah

guGU GUgu GUGUGUGU JIAO booooooooom :biggrin: ur titanium balls launch :biggrin:

hahahahaha..... btw...kai meng mana?? yuuuuhoooooooo..... where....are....yoouuuuuuu....

oi...this is getting out of hand...secu..you never jaga properly ar...waht about all this gg jj and talking with cock....after TOM come we all "one pot masak"..hehehe

anyways...talk cock does not mean talking with cock...it's the thoughts that count...and the thoughts have to come from your cock...hehhehe

Tohsan said:
Kai meng chow already i think, me also chow now going for dinner with my siham :biggrin:

who is your siham??? you dun mean your wife right?? wait till she sees this then you know...hahha... she will help you "start engine" the whole night...hhahahha

siham siham..... rebus sekejap boleh makan.... goreng dengan kuay tiaw lagi sedap.... goreng cili lagi syok....

like this consider talk cock ar?? hahahahahhhah

damn boring leh!!!

wa..so fast jump to page 10 oledi....

war over a?

haha...

Happy CNY to ALL members......

huakenny said:
wa..so fast jump to page 10 oledi....

war over a?

haha...

Happy CNY to ALL members......

that fellow balik kampung oledi la..... kena cucuk kow kow la.....

padan his muka la... caripasal here... sure kena wan....

haha what is this
i thought this is a discussion for atos and kenari
i like the thunder cat parts
hahaha