who's the boss..

no need la love.....
you're just gonna be the actor.....
thats all... hehehe

kelisa6009 said:
i become tea guy lar...i don't know how to become a XXX director lar...let the position for the qualified wan...like butty ot bakkutteh

WOI...typo is it... Lovemaker lar not me...

butthead said:
WOI...typo is it... Lovemaker lar not me...

same also ma u both u bujang n can perform this job very well also, after all if u are not the best candidate who else can replace u,since u are the only HEMAN in the universe with titanium balls muahahahahahahahahaha :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
same also ma u both u bujang n can perform this job very well also, after all if u are not the best candidate who else can replace u,since u are the only HEMAN in the universe with titanium balls muahahahahahahahahaha :biggrin:
haha.....true true

Tohsan said:

No ..I'm Not...

kelisa6009 said:
haha.....true true

No...No...No...It's Not True...

Tohsan said:
May The T-Balls With You Butty! muahahahahahahaha :biggrin:

The Ball is with K-Kid...

butthead said:
No ..I'm Not...

No...No...No...It's Not True...

The Ball is with K-Kid...
Aiseh….y always say the ball with kkid wan..izzit u let him clean the ball for u every 1 week…to make sure that it shine….

kelisa6009 said:
Aiseh….y always say the ball with kkid wan..izzit u let him clean the ball for u every 1 week…to make sure that it shine….

hahaha...nolar... it is in the darkest part...where got light one...no light how to shine... cannot shine clean and polish for wat?

butthead said:
hahaha...nolar... it is in the darkest part...where got light one...no light how to shine... cannot shine clean and polish for wat?

they say if u want engine to b tip top condition,injector need to be clean n shine,in your case when ur T-balls is shine then the performance wil be super peak muahahahahahahahaha

i heard your T-balls can act as touch light too when there is no electricity supply too muahahahahahahaha :biggrin:

MAY THE T-BALLS BE WITH YOU BUTTY muahahahahahahaahhahaha

Tohsan said:
they say if u want engine to b tip top condition,injector need to be clean n shine,in your case when ur T-balls is shine then the performance wil be super peak muahahahahahahahaha

i heard your T-balls can act as touch light too when there is no electricity supply too muahahahahahahaha :biggrin:

wah...like this..his house got 24 hour free light leh..no need to pay electricity bill...now the tariff increase again..

Tohsan said:

dun realize got that function..still need to switch on light every night...

kelisa6009 said:
this week topic....ballssssssss
meat ball, fish ball, titanium ball, football, vollyball..........

Butthead balls n have a ball times like World Cup muahahahahahahaha :biggrin:

any balls that are hanging.....shaped of mango, smooth as silk...fair as snow.. and nipples are light pink??
thats my favourite balls!!!

any amoi or siham here willing to let me fondle their tetek?
promise will do it gently.... HAHAHAHAH!!!

bob6900 said:
haha.....saw your post also run liaw lar....so direct...be friend first lar..then only ask mah....

bob6900 said:

got must payloh, u can get them in spa apa color pun ada! muahahahahaha :biggrin: