who's the boss..

kelisa6009 said:
haha.....saw your post also run liaw lar....so direct...be friend first lar..then only ask mah....

bob kor is straight to the point one...go in bed first then only talk about love and relationship and commitment...hahahah...

bob6900 said:
any amoi or siham here willing to let me fondle their tetek?
promise will do it gently.... HAHAHAHAH!!!

I DUN BELIEVE YOU... GO THROUGH YOUR MARTIAL ARTS HANDS SURE COME OUT A "CHAR SIU BAO" ONE!!!

Today topic " How to recognise speed trap gun along the highway whether its station on top of tiang lampu or those use by sohai police?":regular_smile:

guys
i got one speed trap detector....can the police catch us if we have this device in our car?

nowdays...they use laser already...no more like last time radar....so better becarefull...

hahah...Malaysia use what also no use wan...they come and "wat" you no mather what super speed detector that can detect x,y,z, a+b -y band you have also is no use wan...they use their eye already know how fast you drive... the best is to have a car that can run so damn freakin blardyyyyy fast that they cant even see your number plate nor chase you... the type that upon looking also kneel down surrender and give up one...hahaha...thats why a Bugatti Veyron is a must have in Malaysia...hahahahah

butthead said:
hahah...Malaysia use what also no use wan...they come and "wat" you no mather what super speed detector that can detect x,y,z, a+b -y band you have also is no use wan...they use their eye already know how fast you drive... the best is to have a car that can run so damn freakin blardyyyyy fast that they cant even see your number plate nor chase you... the type that upon looking also kneel down surrender and give up one...hahaha...thats why a Bugatti Veyron is a must have in Malaysia...hahahahah
haha....u will be the first owner that have this car running in MALAYSIA

Tohsan said:
Today topic " How to recognise speed trap gun along the highway whether its station on top of tiang lampu or those use by sohai police?":regular_smile:

so all the tailo are those camera located on the tiang lampu short n small one is a speed trap?:regular_smile:

guys

becareful....i read in the car talk thread...nowdays got a lot of OPS....by JPJ and Police...pls becareful when u all drive....

kelisa6009 said:
haha.....saw your post also run liaw lar....so direct...be friend first lar..then only ask mah....

i'm hoipng for famale desperados ma....
who know.... 1 of them will PM me.... hehehe

bob6900 said:
i'm hoipng for famale desperados ma....
who know.... 1 of them will PM me.... hehehe
bob.....wah...miss u lar....without u the thread macam sudah berhantu.....
welcome back

butthead said:
I DUN BELIEVE YOU... GO THROUGH YOUR MARTIAL ARTS HANDS SURE COME OUT A "CHAR SIU BAO" ONE!!!

the hands of a karateka can be as soft as silk ......

ok ok.... any chics wanna test..... 1st lesson free.....

bob6900 said:
the hands of a karateka can be as soft as silk ......

ok ok.... any chics wanna test..... 1st lesson free.....
i got one...u wan to try or not...
my lady boss
pls kautim her for me master BOB....give her the special chop....