who's the boss..

fuyooOooooo....
that one oni my grandmaster can kau tim!
me giak beh liaO!!

bob6900 said:
fuyooOooooo....
that one oni my grandmaster can kau tim!
me giak beh liaO!!
aiya...like that ah....who is your grandmaster....i pay him to kautim my boss lar....

kelisa6009 said:
aiya...like that ah....who is your grandmaster....i pay him to kautim my boss lar....

i sked after ur boss kautim bobs grandmaster lar...one look already the grandmaser tumbang...in the end still need lovemaker to come and bang ur boss...

after that bob blame you not good lor...better not let "lou yan gah" campur tangan...

bob6900 said:
hahahahaha.....
maybe your boss is the queen of siham ber-taring!!
hehe...maybe lar....
so who here willing to take her...i give u free kopi kaw kaw everyday and also ..one set of ear plug

Kai meng

i add in one new high tech blue tooth free for the winner to listen to jap girl horny sound muahahahaha :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
Kai meng

i add in one new high tech blue tooth free for the winner to listen to jap girl horny sound muahahahaha :biggrin:
i go to your house and u give me the demo can ah?
hahaha....

haiya....
these few days weather makes me sick la...
so after work straight back home.... charge battery