Will you break off if your bf is unskillful?

Originally posted by Erix7@Jan 16 2005, 23:20
if she say still cant be satisfy
get a baseball bat
insert it or using the whole hand,.
not satisfy again use leg
hahahhaa
foreplay too long not good
gal dun like..prove me wrong
ahahhaa
is depends loh!!!see the guy loh!!if the fella keep doin the same thing and on the same spot!!who also will get bored lo!!must try something new !!!buy something such as sex toy!!haha :lol:

Originally posted by Erix7@Jan 16 2005, 23:20
if she say still cant be satisfy
get a baseball bat
insert it or using the whole hand,.
not satisfy again use leg
hahahhaa
foreplay too long not good
gal dun like..prove me wrong
ahahhaa
haha..wah eric sudah lama tak jumpa..

only everytime when there somehting about 'sex' and you're there..hahahahha

juz rope her ... foreplay ... candle drip her ... gently whip her :lol:
den continue foreplay ... den main !! :lol:

Originally posted by PrinceHamsap@Jan 16 2005, 23:29
truely japan!!!SM hahahaha :lol:

Lovely, the "experts" have spoken!

Somehow this topic reminds me of those "how geng chau my plotong is..." topics.

dude she giving u a VERY obvious hint.......
go for it man... kakakakka

well if got girl complaint such a thing ...

did she tell that .. she been a joyride perhaps with other lover ? .

Originally posted by PrinceHamsap@Jan 16 2005, 23:29
whoa...prince hamsap have spoken...

I like princehamsap's way...this way surely will satisfy the opposite sex

Originally posted by Bad^kokan@Jan 16 2005, 12:24
wells..when i hv a drink with her..(old mate)
i was shock when i heards tis..

she say that : Sex to me is important to a relationship(me). If my bf is not capable of making me "high", or selfish in love-making, I will not consider him as my future husband.

walan ehh..

wouldnt or not hv u gals tell u abt , tis before?

so,how u guys thinks?
you wanna get lucky after she said that then you can start with the motions....

kiss her......then ask....like this how???
touch her....then ask....likethis how??

18SX....
21SX....
XXX...
XXXXX.....

OMG~! :ph34r:

then she say....lets get married NOW! :lol:

..neva expect to hear tis kinda issue coming up here on our side of the world..
not to say wat la..i tot tis oni happens w the ang mohs..
coz tis is a marriage we're toking about..
..it'll be really hard on me if my galfren/future wife say tis to me.. :(

sex IS important...
but if the gal want to get high and stuff...
i'm sure candles and coke cans or 100 pluss bottles will be good enuff....

Girls can multi orgasm, guys also can. Just take some time.

To me, sex plays a very important part in a relationship. Those idiots that pak toh during young age that skip sex always reply with a "im underage"

In my world, there is no underage bullshit. You have a dick since birth, and I am sure you can use it from that time onwards, there is no such thing as underaged.

Okay I think I am missing a point here.

Some girls are really open when confronted with sex, some not. I like those that is open but try to avoid those horny type. Later KKC cannot work adi how? Must go consult with Dr V adi :P

I think it is rather unfair for the girl to say that the guy cannot satisfy her. Perhaps there is another side of the story.

I would prefer a lot of talking, those, do you like this, do you like that kind. Sex is all about communicating and enjoying being together as one. Why did God make sex so enjoyable if we are not supposed to enjoy it?

I would think it is rather unfair for gurls to ride on guys. Try something else, something kinky. Switching roles helps spice up relationship.

Perhaps you always order your gf around, trying to be manly. You can bring out your girl side of you in bed, why not? She's your girl, no ?

I find it nice to do it anally, my girl does too. But having anal sex requires a lot of patience and lube. Besides, you can really take off the barrier when you are having anal sex, of course, you be your own judge.

Better stop before someone come ranting about >18 in the forum, or 25 SX.

Originally posted by starwing@Jan 18 2005, 14:09
Girls can multi orgasm, guys also can. Just take some time.

To me, sex plays a very important part in a relationship. Those idiots that pak toh during young age that skip sex always reply with a "im underage"

In my world, there is no underage bullshit. You have a dick since birth, and I am sure you can use it from that time onwards, there is no such thing as underaged.

Okay I think I am missing a point here.

Some girls are really open when confronted with sex, some not. I like those that is open but try to avoid those horny type. Later KKC cannot work adi how? Must go consult with Dr V adi :P

I think it is rather unfair for the girl to say that the guy cannot satisfy her. Perhaps there is another side of the story.

I would prefer a lot of talking, those, do you like this, do you like that kind. Sex is all about communicating and enjoying being together as one. Why did God make sex so enjoyable if we are not supposed to enjoy it?

I would think it is rather unfair for gurls to ride on guys. Try something else, something kinky. Switching roles helps spice up relationship.

Perhaps you always order your gf around, trying to be manly. You can bring out your girl side of you in bed, why not? She's your girl, no ?

I find it nice to do it anally, my girl does too. But having anal sex requires a lot of patience and lube. Besides, you can really take off the barrier when you are having anal sex, of course, you be your own judge.

Better stop before someone come ranting about >18 in the forum, or 25 SX.
The underage bullshit? I hope nobody underage here pays attention to that. Its not just being physically able my friend, its the mental and emotional part. Are they mature enough to handle the responsibilities of having sex?

When the girl says the man can't satisfy her means the man can't satisfy her. Doesn't matter why. How is it unfair?

And girls riding on guys, unfair? Doesn't make sense.

Anal sex without barrier? The anal passage is filthy (hey man, its where you shit from). Unless you do something to empty her bowels and clean it up, I seriously suggest you use a condom. Otherwise you might end up with some serious infection of sorts.

You can be aged at 60 and dont have any responsibilities. Responsibilities comes with the person, not with age.

People thinks bodily fluid are dirty, in that case, why do ppl cum on the girls face, or even lick it up? Its the matter of personal hygine.

Even with vaginal sex, there also will be infections if you are not careful.

If the passage is not clean, having a condom will not help much as the shit will still be smeared on the condom. Maybe you should go find out more about anal sex before come shooting me about it being dirty. Then again, anal sex is catagorized as unnatural sex and thus is a crime in Malaysia.

:angry:

she say that : Sex to me is important to a relationship(me). If my bf is not capable of making me "high", or selfish in love-making, I will not consider him as my future husband.

walan ehh..

so,how u guys thinks?
kokan intro to me lar.....and teach her some leson...hhehehehehehe :ph34r:

Originally posted by starwing@Jan 18 2005, 14:48
You can be aged at 60 and dont have any responsibilities. Responsibilities comes with the person, not with age.

People thinks bodily fluid are dirty, in that case, why do ppl cum on the girls face, or even lick it up? Its the matter of personal hygine.

Even with vaginal sex, there also will be infections if you are not careful.

If the passage is not clean, having a condom will not help much as the shit will still be smeared on the condom. Maybe you should go find out more about anal sex before come shooting me about it being dirty. Then again, anal sex is catagorized as unnatural sex and thus is a crime in Malaysia.

:angry:
Relax lar, not shooting you lar.

Responsibility comes with MATURITY. And frankly, a lot of young fellows these days are mature enough physically but not mentally.

You see, with bodily fluids such as semen or vaginal discharge or saliva, its clean, unless you have some disease of course. In the case of the rectum, its full of fecal matter, which by default is full of bacteria and other nasty stuff. By using a condom, you won't get anything even if there is shit, other than a dirty condom. Without it, you're risking nasty infections of somekind. Furthermore, the anal lining is very delicate and can be easily torn, and thus open to infection as well. If you are really into anal sex, may I suggest you also indulge in having enemas.

walan ehh..

so,how u guys thinks?
Give her a Dildo as a present lah.
As her to DIY.

Marriage is not only about sex.

You get married just because of sex and the marriage will not last long.

Just my 2 kupang.

It can't be just about sex but neither can it be without. Sex is also crucial. Thats why we have the term "making love".

Cheers.