wira 1.3 exhaust...

cute boy

;) To all my shifu shifu n taiko taiko zth member.........wats the best exhaust system for my car (wira 1.3) n my budget is around RM800,how large the piping i should put....n the best muffler........thankss.

1. Use Powerzone/Hotbits extractor
2. Piping size 1.7-1.8" from extractor all the way to muffler
3. Put 1 bullet
4. U can use back your Wira muffler, or use straight-flow muffler with big "tabung"
5. Use original route, don't go "senget2" or do straight piping

anyway shifu which shop is the best to install my exhaust system in klang valley????thanks

Originally posted by taqu@Jan 5 2005, 12:40
1. Use Powerzone/Hotbits extractor
2. Piping size 1.7-1.8" from extractor all the way to muffler
3. Put 1 bullet
4. U can use back your Wira muffler, or use straight-flow muffler with big "tabung"
5. Use original route, don't go "senget2" or do straight piping
never attempt to try for 2 ' pipe... 1.3 maa... u'll will lose top speed maa...

4-2-1 extractor, hotbits or powerzone, u to decide....hotbits 340 from speedworks, powerzone 440

piping depends on whether u want more pickup or better top end, I don't agree with don't go for straight piping....straight piping(tangki bawah) will give u more pickup and less top end power comparing to the original route, it'll make more noise too and makan petrol. since yours is 1.3, 4G13 should follow i guess 1.75" or less, not more than that....piping diameter isn't going to make much difference though, it's just the bending that counts. That would cost u around 160 for white hose, not white steel... As for bullets, why don't u try a center muffler aka silencer, it looks like your CAT, the size differs very little, thus your system will not affect much and your F.C. will not increase. A silencer costs around 150-250 depends on the brand. I would suggest FGK, Hotbits or Sebring

as for muffler, u want loud or not loud? If u want loud and is not afraid of JPJ's or Police, don't go for any muffler...just straight piping all the way, but damn loud la.
Straight flow, quite loud, but depends on the tabung and the fibre.
S-flow, very quiet and less pickup compare to the straight flow muffler.
Altogether should be around 350 for centre piping and silencer or bullet, 340 for hotbits extractor or 440 for powerzone extractor, 250 for a good muffler...when i say good it doesn't mean the perfect one...

800 is kinda not enough for a good exhaust system, try saving more to opt for a better exhaust system... I suggest u save 800 for the exhaust system for powerzone, extractor+piping+bullet...use back your original muffler though

If u want a hotbits extractor, don't mind to pm me, i can get u a good deal excluding installation....confirm cheaper than 340...

i found one shop in klang valley offer me extractor with no brand RM 200 onli....izzit good deal anot????

why don't u save more for a better extractor, with 2 years warranty, hotbits only cost 340 for a brand new one in speedworks, and by saving more...around 440 u can get a brand new Powerzone extractor....

If u want a hotbits extractor with better deal, call me 012-6123668 or pm me

okok thteh86 sifu i think i will save more.....thanksssss :rolleyes: