Wira Aeroback Millenium Edition Owner..

then how 2 clean the TB?
my wira oledi reach 60k+, haven clean b4

club exclusive for wira ME? sure good lo...
when u all convoy 2gether sure very cun...

Wind,
Yeah, DIY, coz can't tahan the slow revving when I travelling along PLUS. So, open it up, use some white cloth, soap with WD40, clean it inside out out with finger.
Remember, not recommended to spray WD40 into TB.

Mine since day one never do any cleaning.....hehehe.

Comment prob for MMC & Siemens TB....always clog......hehe....

Wind - Ur Car is EFI or CARB ah??

Yeah...thinking to mk a WIRA ME club up....then will be exclusive for WIRA ME members......that's cooool man....can setup our base at KAKIKERETA.com

If EFI then able to clean up the TB.... But do you know how to tk out your TB or not ah??? Just to clean up the intake area.....

Coool...welcome Wira y2k.....hehe........ can gv some simple introduction??? Thansk...

few screw.....just chk ur TB then u will know.....hehe....anymore Wira ME user???

Wind,
If not sure better don't take out TB. Just remove the rubber hose and give your TB a damn nice hand job will do.

For sure the result will not as good as take out TB for cleaning, but at least something.

FYI, my car just clocked 160,000 KM mark.

So is almost time for you to service your TB liao....hehe....THanks wind for helping me get the ICV gear...hehe....dunno when free to install the GEAR.....damn lazy to DIY .....

almost 67000km oledi...
will got wat indication shown is time 2 clean it?

u r welcome...
lazy 2 DIY then let ppl DIFY lo...

y no keep back d change?

ICV gear failure - Mk ur car IDLING up & Down...not stable...and the engine can suddenly die.......