Wira Aeroback Millenium Edition Owner..

Wira ME onwer here.. from Shah Alam
Still stock standard...

erm..chnge the gear thingy 3 times already..less then 3 months, feel like using high cam..especially during cold start..

Welcome wira16....yeah....we hv more Wira ME owner here.........Build up more..then we have TT.....

Yesterday change my Timing Belt...damn lucky...cause when the time the workshop open up my TIMING Belt cover, cam....the BELT BREAK!!!...

Change my Timing belt.... RM240...100k Warranty...hehe..
Change 2 other belt...RM85..
Clean my TB + Install the gear RM30...
Rotate Tyre + Balancing... RM20......

i think today i will go to change Engine Oil & Change my brake fluide as well...

Thanks guy, my idle is arounf 500rpm only, but stable, no up down up down.

a healty engine....idling shd be around 800rpm lk tat.....if no up n down mean ur TB Gear still in good condition lo....hehe

my car during nite will easily drop to 500-600rpm when idling...
but morning N noon will higher a bit... 700-800rpm

ok ar like tat?

Yeah....at last...i had create a SUB FORUM....just for Wira Aeroback Millenium edition owner only........please do come in n register there...... later we might need to design our own logo.....

http://www.kakikereta.com/forum/index.php?showforum=84

Hai all, i m ken here, another one aeroback me owner. so happy that got someone open the topic regarding aeroback me owner here. before this i also open the topic like this and call up all the me owner in another forum, but the feedback is not so satisfy, really not much me owner nowdays? as i know when the me was launching in year 2000, it was just limited to dont know how many unit, so u wont see much this model on the road now.
after owning this car for 6 years, i really like this car, for me, this really is a good car. the peformance is ok, for the 1.6cc car, the power can consider ok, can simply go up to 120kmh.the interior spec also slightly different with the normal aeroback version- the silver color dashboard, gti type of centre console and gear knob, semi leather seat and leather seat..............
about the modification, i dont modified too much, just change the stock air filter to k&n type, spark plug, plug cable, philip diamon vision headlamp, front neon light, el meter light........
if posibble, why dont we call up all the owner to have gathring so we can have a discussion, about the potential of modification and etc.....

Welcome KEN!!!...so happpy to see another WIRA ME owner here.......where is ur location....in fact i have a Chirstmas eve TT...dunno u guy able to come or not??? details at here...

http://www.kakikereta.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=702

hai nelson, nice to meet you, actually i m living in kajang, if ur gathering is manage in klang VALLEY, should be no problem to me. dont u think that want to form a wira milinium edition club b4?

In fact i ord form a Wira ME Sub Forum at my FORUM.......please do feel free to join.....n this is exclusive for Wira ME Owner...

http://www.kakikereta.com/forum/index.php?showforum=84

B4 i took out my CAR Convertor....RM72 can last about RM520km..... after change to BULLET...damn suffer.......mayeb ECU still need time to learn the new setting..

eyh bro nelson..didnt go to sepang eh? the transit thing, drift event and open track day?

No la..didn't go to Sepang...cause im not racer...n me oso Kopi O licence one ma...hehe.....