“Custom” aluminum oil-catch tank
Adjustable Cam Pulley
”Converted” ori’ EVOII front bumper, bonnet & fenders
”Converted” ori’ PROTON Special Edition side-skirts & rear lips
“Custom” stickers all-round
Dash sprayed ”Custom” Pearl Candy Orange
Other bits too that I can't remember.

The Important Bits
Engine and turbo in great condition and all electrics work.
Engine was fully over-hauled during conversion - able to withstand higher
Well-kept clean engine compartment.

Either PM, post here, call/text me (the name's Adrick) on 0173326386. AVAILABLE DAILY however please leave me a message if i can't answer and I'll get back to you.

ASKING FOR RM38K. If it doesn't sell on here, it's going in to the 2nd hand dealers soon so I'll consider the nearest and most reasonable offer possible.

Any questions feel free to ask. Cheers

Yo,

Selling yr car with all those bits??? Niceeeeee!!!
Will help u to post it at WOC!

Free bump 4 u ere...
Good luck!

:retarded:

i'm looking for wira a/b millennium also..but the thing is the car is for my father..so..i prefer him to drive a standard car..can do something about the engine..if u can do something la..i like the bodykit alot..

shiosis said:
i'm looking for wira a/b millennium also..but the thing is the car is for my father..so..i prefer him to drive a standard car..can do something about the engine..if u can do something la..i like the bodykit alot..
Hi.What to u want me to do to the engine?

i mean..can u make it not turbo ha..btw..i can pay only 30k n below..so..

Rickc:u shd take out evything...make it stock n std...then rm30k is a good bargain...

calvin00cool said:
Rickc:u shd take out evything...make it stock n std...then rm30k is a good bargain...
Thanks for the advise,but very lazy 2 do all that lah....

shiosis said:
i mean..can u make it not turbo ha..btw..i can pay only 30k n below..so..
Hi.U mean u 1 a ori car.I've seen a few in used car dealer.

shiosis... fyi, even a ori Millennium spec Wira A/B is selling for not less than rm35k!!!! Do u know tht banks are offering loans of upto rm33k for such car! Chk with the 2nd hand dealers or buy the latest motortrader if u need proof!!!

If ur buget is below rm30k, no offense but my advise is to either look for Wira 1.3 (M) A/B yr2000 or any wiras (if u prefer autos) tht are older...

Fyi, I find tht RickC's Millennium GSR is selling below mkt value judging from the condition of the car and the loads & bits he is giving away with the car...

well..i'm just asking..if he can do..then ok la..i'm trying to buy his car..i already found another wira millennium below 35k..the thing is i like RickC's bodykit..if he can't put back the stock engine then i'll go for the other car la

btw tq for the info..

my fren saw this car....n u wont be regret if u buy it....actually the most important part still hidding.....if u mean it....go n c the car first..u will fall in lov wf it....
the price out of my budget...if not surely will grap this baby....u guys have no chance if within my budget..

Bump 4 the owner...bro...if dont wana buy but wana have a look & take some pics can ar?

Hi rick..
can i buy ur engine only...
trade in my 1.5 auto then u sell to shiosis...

hello bro...
if not mistaken, this car was featured in a car mag....dont remember which mag.
izzit still avail?

hello

im very interested with your car
pm the best price n max loan

is a aeroback.. i m looking for sedan... wat a waste.... ai.... can i have side view and also rear view picture? maybe can change my mine to aeroback.