True. So ugly for many of them as well. But that is really the first time I see someone equipped lights on Wira's rear bonnet cover.
Time to ah beng yours.......lol

True. So ugly for many of them as well. But that is really the first time I see someone equipped lights on Wira's rear bonnet cover.

Time to ah beng yours.......lol![]()

Mine will always retain the stock look externally. Stock is gold when the car gets old like after 30 years later.![]()

Not stock anymore, 4-2-1 already in.....lol![]()
Drop in old strong heart lah....kekeke

4G9 and 4G6 series? Hehehe. But for such a price, can even buy one more car that is already transplanted.
Yeeeessssssssssssssss.................................
Slowly do up own car different mah! Modding scene. Buy one ready made is like go shopping only.....lol
But for the price of halfcut + installation fees + suspension + brakes + wheels + tyres + exhaust system, I could buy another car like maybe Putra. That came with C99 chassis which is better than my C97 1.5 chassis.
So, any suggestion what mod should I do with my current engine? I'm thinking of plug cables like MSD but do they make much difference I wonder. Or doing midbox/bullet for my exhaust system.

this thread should be rename to Best Mod for 4G15.![]()

Yeeeessssssssssssssss.................................
Slowly do up own car different mah! Modding scene. Buy one ready made is like go shopping only.....lol

But for the price of halfcut + installation fees + suspension + brakes + wheels + tyres + exhaust system, I could buy another car like maybe Putra. That came with C99 chassis which is better than my C97 1.5 chassis.
So, any suggestion what mod should I do with my current engine? I'm thinking of plug cables like MSD but do they make much difference I wonder. Or doing midbox/bullet for my exhaust system.

if for daily drive and sometimes boost, sometimes whack corner. Stock engine wont hurt the c97 chassis. Invest in UR bars.
took me 1 n 1/2 yrs to completely satisfy with car safety and handling only.
And hey, stick to your goal. Subaru.![]()

Been through all that, nothing but forced induction for me dy......lol![]()

this thread should be rename to Best Mod for 4G15.![]()

He got subaru in mind. Mod mod wira ni, not his taste.![]()
if for daily drive and sometimes boost, sometimes whack corner. Stock engine wont hurt the c97 chassis. Invest in UR bars.
took me 1 n 1/2 yrs to completely satisfy with car safety and handling only.
And hey, stick to your goal. Subaru.![]()

Not to say not my taste, I like 4G9 and 4G6 engines too. But worried I throw like 20-30k to mod this car nicely, that will further delay my savings to get Impreza, hahaha.

longgg awaited photo, back to topic
View attachment 565872
blueish light is not fancy light...effect from gate light,
look nice ehhh ...:hmmmm:
If already aim Impreza then forget modding the wira.....lol![]()
But I still feel like want more. longgg awaited photo, back to topic
View attachment 565872
blueish light is not fancy light...effect from gate light,
look nice ehhh ...:hmmmm:
Normal back light.
Din test brake light yet