Normal back light.
Din test brake light yet

More power, need more air. More air need siput...hahahaha

Change air filter. But I don't really believe in the effectiveness of changing air filter.![]()
Well, before getting the Impreza, need to live on with Wira for 7-9 more years. Thinking of adding a bit more power for more fun drive. Actually, all my friends who had tested my car told me that power is quite good already.But I still feel like want more.
If we're gonna keep talking about how to mod Renesis car I'm gonna have to change the title.
his on 13". how lighter u wanna go?![]()
15" Light weight have mah......lol

his on 13". how lighter u wanna go?![]()
but he need to change tyres after that.![]()
14' or 14"?Actually is 14'. Light enough I guess.

That is what you called mod, right?.....lol

14' or 14"?
his 14" is light oredi. no need wheel mods. he wants power mods. but if his is VDO 4g15 then i got no suggestion.![]()
Mod tail light or save for Impreza dy.....hhahahhahah

15" Light weight have mah......lol
ya, 2nd hand also cost a lot. I'm enjoying rolix wheels so far.
What 4am ? i must be too busy.
ya, 2nd hand also cost a lot. I'm enjoying rolix wheels so far.
What 4am ? i must be too busy.
Working don't login loh! later your office ban zth forum......lol

wah.. i use taiwan rims only. you guys all buy original..
Normally there are 2 source of leaking from them. The rubber surrounding the door loose or damage liao OR most likely the water proof plastic sheet inside the door got holes or not...