[WRC] Waja Racing Club...

hi all..

Team Imperials now has got its own domain and forum:

http://www.team-imperials.com

feel free to visit and join the team..

hi
sad case my glove box handle just patah.:(
now just like dangling.

anyone has any idea do i replace the whole handle or the whole glovebox?

embarrassment thing.....:(
never heard of glovebox handle patah 1....

greetings to all sifus,

i have a question
my glove box handle just broke
now just like dangling.

as i have asked in accesories shop they say have to change the whole glovebox.

anyone has any idea do i replace the whole handle or the whole glovebox? scared will get cheated.

greetings to all sifus,

i have a question
my glove box handle just broke
now just like dangling.

as i have asked in accesories shop they say have to change the whole glovebox.

anyone has any idea do i replace the whole handle or the whole glovebox? scared will get cheated.

can replacce handle part only.....but not cheap also...only the part i think need RM45

guys erm.......wid ori waja engine...i modi header(4-2-1) power flow , s flow , bullet..spark plug(next).still got wat ar? .....sorry if i in wrong thread ( i'm new) ..

yuppppppppp........where can i get waja semi racing clutch and how much arrrr?