WRESTLING these days SUCKS

jinkl

Those were the days ,
When i used to be a kid watching with my dad
Nice wrestling moves , stunts and fights.
Now its just more bout the stories
Stupid stories , of cos we know its fake laa , dam bodoh
But stories at the begining were nice to watch and entertaining
the years of Stone Cold , The Undertakes , Kane and Mc Mahon family
Now i feel like its shitty , fights are always bout disturbance
And act also act properly la.
Who Agrees ?

Tak ada "BATU", i dun wanna watch it anymore.
Only Triple H, no fun liao.... :ph34r:

Very true... all the gusti shows nowadays are crap. If I wanted to watch 'story'... I'll turn on HBO or Cinemax-lar...

Less CRAP storylines... MORE REAL WRESTLING!!!

since WWF bought over WCW ...and combine both...i don watch ne more...not nice....

Everytimes i miss their actions, wat i do is.....turn on my PS2....rulez it myself with some friends......with multi-tab, i can call 3 friends come play along..... :lol: :lol:

Tell me about it. Pro Wrestling nowadays is a disgrace. Long for the days of Stone Cold and the Rock.

it's just like watching a Bold and a Beautiful... never ending story/crisis + some love story... WWE damn Suxx!!!... bring the F back....

I watch WWE everyweek, WWE addict! :P Wohoooo, batista will be the next World Heavyweight Champion! No doubt about that.

Batista body farking cun siot! :lol:

WWE SUCKS!!!

I really love the days of the Federation with guys like Bret "Hitman" Hart ruling the roost. They were proper wrestler, very good technically, and very good entertainers as well. And they kept their egos in the ring (and around it as well).

Then came the Attitude era lead by Stone Cold Steve Austin. And as personified by the toughest SOB in the WWF, stars had charisma by the truckloads. SCSA and The Rock being very very good examples. They would light up any arena. And they had great great feuds and storylines then.\

NOWADAYS? Shit, half baked storylines. Ridiculous angles. Most of all, CRAP wrestlers. Useless technically. Lacking of charisma. Lousy entertainers. All the go for is Size and Strength nowadays. What the hell are they thinking?

I kinda agree with u guys la... nowadays I tend to watch the story lines only. Sometimes they are shitty but then sometimes they are still interesting. However, I no longer watch the moves like I did last time. I dunno, I somehow find the moves kinda boring nowadays. Perhaps short of famous superstars huh? :unsure:

" Itu Batu " will always be my WWE Champion !

http://img209.exs.cx/img209/7056/wwftherock23en.jpg

If you smelllll...........lalalalallalalalalalaa.......what The Rock....is .....cookin...

:P :lol: :lol: :lol:

i really miss the tag team match !!!! the TLC match....

hardy boys VS edge & christian VS dudley boys ......
(ladder) (chair) (Table)

:(

In WWE, it's easier to count who can really fight in a match without disturbances, then those who can't fight.
Triple H has sucked, still sucks and will always suck. His signature move, the Pedigree, makes him look like a desperado seeking a guy to suck his cock before he slams his victim on the ring.

lol stop watching after form 2 (2001)...after knowing it's a fake one...now The Rock also famous edy lah, until can act in movie...

but what i'm curious is the ppl who observe beside the stage... where they find so much of the observer to see them acting movie ar?...got no other better thing to do ar?

i was a super fan of WWF during 506 years ago.that wtime was ,the rock,stonecold,undertaker,kane,steve mcman, those good tag teams.....

wow..i dunno why but i really love to watch those moves they made....
i knwo la its fake but sumtime it looks real mer..and also....the conspiracy inside all also qute nice....

hahahahhaha..anyway,i stop watching it because all teh super star is gon..i wonder where teh went.....

then i stop watcbhing la...now wwE also so boring..
hmm..thos were the days