Y JPJ busy catch ppl mod car

szekeiemme

they all bz kantoi those like wira change to lancer head la.. satria to mivec head la.. kelisa to coure head la.. n yet i see de lorry nowdays at kesas highway ampang heading to gombak area.. de BLACK SMOKE damn KHAU ! how can compare to spore.. de air there so nice.. not like her.. dusty.. smokey.. JEREBU LA this la dat la.. noe how to say asap kenderaan.. etc etc.. but not say they wana catch all de lorry.. i tot those lorry must go puspacom to do inspection?
they so bz catch mod cars.. as if they will polute the air.. come out black smoke... brainless JPJ!!! everyday eat shit n shit rice!

lorry driver=no money+garang+samseng style.....

Mod Car driver=rich(atleast hav money to mod car lah)+scare of polis of JPJ....juz like Micy+sure will giv bride....... :lol:

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 20 2005, 10:57
lorry driver=no money+garang+samseng style.....

Mod Car driver=rich(atleast hav money to mod car lah)+scare of polis of JPJ....juz like Micy+sure will giv bride....... :lol:
Sila sediakan brader @gung. semua akan selesai. :rolleyes:

j/k

"atasan sekarng mau operasi on kereta 'modified'." ~ so there is nothing to stop them

hehe.. correct la JINEIL2EN

"Mod Car driver=rich(atleast hav money to mod car lah)+scare of polis of JPJ....juz like Micy+sure will giv bride....... "

They juzz wann duit copy only..raye n cny coming whut.. they knew people got lotzz of money..
arsss... police traffic.. even normal policeman also waanna cari pasal..wif car..

JPJ is power in any kind of transport/vehicle....no matter wat kind of problem of that transport/vehicle ;)

Simple... they all want 'duit kopi'... been like this for years and it will never change!

yo guy's better not be too confident with the duit kopi thing , cause you make it sound so easy where else is not actually . cause if you see the current situation , more people are being enforce to get their cars inspected / sita rather then letting the money do the talking .

my idea is, prepare ur camera phone or digital cam or view cam.....
shot a video clip......waiting them to ask bout bride, giv them bride......send the vedio clip to many newspaper company, website, Bukit Aman, fren & ev1......... :lol:
sure will drop their face...ehehhehhe :lol:

giving them bribe just to have prove its a stupid thing to do , u`ll be charge as well . unless he ask for bribe and then u ask for saman and you caught that scene on video , then that would be different .

aiyaa....CNY and RAYA HAJI just around the corner laa....it's time for more pocket money!!......

p/s: better drive standard car laa this time around...

Originally posted by vestax@Jan 20 2005, 11:53
giving them bribe just to have prove its a stupid thing to do , u`ll be charge as well . unless he ask for bribe and then u ask for saman and you caught that scene on video , then that would be different .
i hav mention this mah "waiting them to ask bout bride"...ehehhehee :lol: