Yet Another Chick In Da House..

I LIKE THE CAR!! :_:
Not forgetting my upcoming Fabulous wheels! :cry_smile:

Ermm Guys..got any idea where to find Obit/ Piggybacks for my ride? Any1 knows any "Lobang"? Or perhaps I would consider on Super Chargers!!? Muhehheheee..:cheers:

OMG!!!
hardcore lady modder on the loose....
hahahaha....
not forgetting...rich too!!!

wow................super/turbo charged a wish??....what for??
just get a Caldina!...kekekekke

she knows what she wants wei~
IG...have u seen her before? dont like arcuraD with ah fat...LMAO~
im sure cat lady aint that bad looking since she was an air stewardess before le...

Obit piggybacks u can try to look for my friend,Gerard from volts hybrid...he has a supercharged Gti with stage 2 mods (water cooling system) uses Obit piggybacks and tunes 'em.

Supercharge is FAST man..plus,u can on/off it..how cool is that?

yea guys..thats why im into SC..can use whenever we like. Obits/SC/TC?? Hrrmm..
Caldina huh..hrmm, i wish i can get it 4 my 2nd car too...muhehhehe..cool larr, not only comes w Turbo but 4 wheelers too n can corner kaw2..tested it b4..pick up cun worr..Sighs!!:cry_smile:

i think u can look for gerard in the pro-hatch forum...i lost his contact edi...
goto www.pro-hatch.net/forums then look for a section. "supercharge" thats his section n can get his contact from there =)

sat in wish before; but never realy like wish except for the parking assistance....
kekekeke

friend bought a Caldina...waiting for a chance to sit in 1......
kekekeke

wow, only found out this thread...

welcome to Catwoman..
(and u've welcomed to all the buayassss in da house~!!)

wohooo!!.......
BG came and embraced anuther member........
kekekeke

Fatality said:
AHEM~ *sore throat..

Porky farty *wanna die ar?! =p

Fat.... sore throat oredi stil wan to ask ppl wanna to die ar.....
hehehe.....:regular_smile:

:mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed:

Bro D
hehehe.. *wanna die ar? =p

jk only bro.. i not as bad as u think.. rite boon boon?
u from klg?! erm.. join klg TT thread.. we every thursday got TT.. then once a month go makan big big feast.. =)

Fat.... i just move down to klang nearly a month.... and new in zth.... so havn't join any TT b4....
is there any problem if i join u all for any coming TT...???

hopefully i can find the way to the location of the TT..
bwhahahaha....lol