Ermm Guys..got any idea where to find Obit/ Piggybacks for my ride? Any1 knows any "Lobang"? Or perhaps I would consider on Super Chargers!!? Muhehheheee..:cheers:
she knows what she wants wei~
IG...have u seen her before? dont like arcuraD with ah fat...LMAO~
im sure cat lady aint that bad looking since she was an air stewardess before le...
Obit piggybacks u can try to look for my friend,Gerard from volts hybrid...he has a supercharged Gti with stage 2 mods (water cooling system) uses Obit piggybacks and tunes 'em.
Supercharge is FAST man..plus,u can on/off it..how cool is that?
yea guys..thats why im into SC..can use whenever we like. Obits/SC/TC?? Hrrmm..
Caldina huh..hrmm, i wish i can get it 4 my 2nd car too...muhehhehe..cool larr, not only comes w Turbo but 4 wheelers too n can corner kaw2..tested it b4..pick up cun worr..Sighs!!:cry_smile:
i think u can look for gerard in the pro-hatch forum...i lost his contact edi...
goto www.pro-hatch.net/forums then look for a section. "supercharge" thats his section n can get his contact from there =)
jk only bro.. i not as bad as u think.. rite boon boon?
u from klg?! erm.. join klg TT thread.. we every thursday got TT.. then once a month go makan big big feast.. =)
Fat.... i just move down to klang nearly a month.... and new in zth.... so havn't join any TT b4....
is there any problem if i join u all for any coming TT...???
hopefully i can find the way to the location of the TT..
bwhahahaha....lol
isit true avo rim got expiry dates,cos my fren just have nightmare bout this rim...
avo rim are crack at spokes..all 2 pcs rim crack...car onli park 4 weekend drive..
damm scary wan to buy avo rim