Yokohama AD-07 Advan Neova tyre

ES-100 lasting longer than the AD07? That's weird. Would have thought it's the other way round!

http://www.yokohamatire.jp/yrc/japan/sitemap/yrcTBrandSizeList.jsp?TIR_MAKER_CD=000000&TIR_BRND_CD=AD07

For your info. It do come in 13" but 155/165

rollakid said:
do ad07 come in 195/60/13?

HyperRevved 6313 said:
195/50/R15 price around RM230-240 IN Klang. KL area will be around RM280

Hup Shun Sunway pricing about Klang too. have always been paying RM210 -220 for 195 50 15

my pren said noise too but gripperst.

want silent n grip...go to yoko db la.

the yoko db expensive too same like es100 isit.

pitworkmotorsport said:
185/60/13....?

u also looking ar?if got pm me also k?
me also looking for 185/60/13 tyres...i want the best one...got any?

EvoGanu said:
my pren said noise too but gripperst.

want silent n grip...go to yoko db la.

the yoko db expensive too same like es100 isit.

i use yoko AVS...damn good but wah! damn noisy!

DJmobile said:
thanks for the update..
any 17inches in the range of 400 , good and recemmended?

DJ,
i'm now using the BFGoodrich G-Force tyre.... i bought it around RM370 for the 215/45/17... but i think i get that quite expensive already... u may try that.... it's good also.... somemore quiet..... http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=17543...

vadarius said:
DJ,
i'm now using the BFGoodrich G-Force tyre.... i bought it around RM370 for the 215/45/17... but i think i get that quite expensive already... u may try that.... it's good also.... somemore quiet..... http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=17543...

bro..do u know how much is the price for BF G-Force for 225/50/17 and 215/50/17?

goosfrabar said:
bro..do u know how much is the price for BF G-Force for 225/50/17 and 215/50/17?

aiks~! i'm not sure la.... i think around the same kut... coz the size just a lil' of diff... u better go n ask for it....but i heard someone said that they can get the same size tyre as mine for only RM330 in kuantan.... so.... i think still within RM 400 ...maybe...

vadarius said:
DJ,

ok, thanks for the feedback, will give it a try..

off topic abit..

vadarius,

i dun wan to be too busybody, but just wanna tell you your signature too big, against the rule.

peace.
rollakid

fai said:
http://www.yokohamatire.jp/yrc/japan/sitemap/yrcTBrandSizeList.jsp?TIR_MAKER_CD=000000&TIR_BRND_CD=AD07

For your info. It do come in 13" but 155/165
thanks.. but i need one that will fit 6.5j or 7j one.. that one too small >_< 4.5j to 5j