Your Favourite Pit Girl

wow......the post's getting fire liao !!!

ninja_iga : i agree wat u say .....n i jzt read back all the msg!!!
the idiot really get sucks !!! i think we jzt dun get any reply for his
post......let him act like a wild dog barking in here!!!

enjoy our party in zth guys.........

ninja_iga said:
this kid is so immature.

let's ALL ignore his childish posts.
what an attention whore..

Darth Vader said:
Are u pelat or wat? (still suck*ng t*t's)

you dont know who is darth tater??? darth tater is ur farking dad who gave birth to you using his double chainsaw penis you stoopid fark

Darth Maul said:
Hey!!!! U bl**dy homo Sapien never go 2 school 1!! watch ur mouth! by using those vulgar language u will get banned by the Joeker aka moderator :mad:

hahahahahahaha, i like insulting you woh, how ah?

eh? not u meh, darth maul is darth vader's dog mah, no meh? sohai, dun even know the flow of starwars universe want to come and kacau, stop playing with your sister's barbie doll set and start reading some facts loh

seriously, i pity you, but i still look down on you

come lick my shoe

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

now we got a loner who talks to himself in the forum with different identities.....what a sad case....

Darth Vader said:
u oso can be my dog! are u interested?

nope, but i would like to fuck ur mom and make sure your soon to be brother or sister is not as lame as u, can ah?

hai, this is getting boring, dun wan to waste posting and letting this thread rot, happy talking to yourself lamer?

p/s: your mom seduced me, i got no choice, dont blame me

and i still look down on you. poor bastard......

yeah...we take good care of the gurlz here in ZTH...
don't mess with them...or you'll mess with the rest.

goosfrabar said:
yeah...we take good care of the gurlz here in ZTH...
don't mess with them...or you'll mess with the rest.

yes! is true..............is very true.................
BOY.........................HAHAHHAHAHAHAH

aibon said:
hey, why dont u just go and get yourself some cheap ass bisexual along ck belakang to fill up your very free time cause i dont think there's anything else worth doing with your time, and if u dont have enough cash to do even that, i dont think we mind donating to you as charity.

you are probably some lonesome, lost, disillusioned, confused and misdirected saddist case who's trying to prove a point which is not worth anything and proclaiming wealth which you probably dont have and stuck in your very warped up and sick fantasy world.

i really pity you and i hope for the best for u, i think you'll need it. if u need help in looking for a good asylum where i think u belong and need to go, i will try my best in looking around and checking the available centers around for u, my friend.

well all the best to u for now and because i care for u, i hope at least one of the centers would accept and help u... as soon as possible.

=)

this is 1 angry aibon...... go for it man, i'll back u up.
wait let me go get an exzos pipe & we;ll beat the shit out of him.

Hehehehe.............

Yo, where r those Sith Brothers go? killed by Joeker oredi ka? i wish 2 pay my last respect 2 them tat bring so much joys 2 us. As a 3rd party, i noticed tat some of the senior member were acting same as those Sith Bro. Some of those previous posts tat i read were very VULGAR especially posted by those senior members! i wonder y the moderator can tolerate their acts???????? looks like we r having BIAS problem here :mad: As a senior member, u shd b patient & dun straight away react 2 those intruders especially tat girl (laineylashes) as a gal, u shdn't written those *&!@#^ words.........i believe those intruders r too free or wanna making fun of u all but sadly they were succeeded!!!! wat a shame

p/s : finally there will b a peaceful forum

goosfrabar said:
this is 1 angry aibon...... go for it man, i'll back u up.
wait let me go get an exzos pipe & we;ll beat the shit out of him.
\

dude exzos to small la........i think i'll used my intercooler la.....hehehehhehe

ninja_iga
bare hands................wah..........:D

Green Goblin said:
Yo, where r those Sith Brothers go? killed by Joeker oredi ka? i wish 2 pay my last respect 2 them tat bring so much joys 2 us. As a 3rd party, i noticed tat some of the senior member were acting same as those Sith Bro. Some of those previous posts tat i read were very VULGAR especially posted by those senior members! i wonder y the moderator can tolerate their acts???????? looks like we r having BIAS problem here :mad: As a senior member, u shd b patient & dun straight away react 2 those intruders especially tat girl (laineylashes) as a gal, u shdn't written those *&!@#^ words.........i believe those intruders r too free or wanna making fun of u all but sadly they were succeeded!!!! wat a shame

p/s : finally there will b a peaceful forum

hehehhehehehe...green goblin................watever la................:eek: