Your Favourite Pit Girl

shake hands mah. the first time i shoke ur hands also i wash lol. i scared make dirty ur hands mah. :P

i thought yesterday nite was me n iven then suddenly i saw so many ppl, feel so pai seh. at least i still manage to wish him.

julie2121 said:
hi there eve. how u ?? i think i met most of them left u onli. wan to wash and cleanup my hands.

wash hand? hehehe...funnie fella, wht u do with ur hands la..so dirty? *eve wonders*
hahahaha..if u can get lainey leng lui out..then ill be there lor.

julie2121 said:
shake hands mah. the first time i shoke ur hands also i wash lol. i scared make dirty ur hands mah. :P

i thought yesterday nite was me n iven then suddenly i saw so many ppl, feel so pai seh. at least i still manage to wish him.

awh..so nice :D
*lol
i reckon he never told you that he was grouping up people for yumcha :oP

eve said:
wash hand? hehehe...funnie fella, wht u do with ur hands la..so dirty? *eve wonders*

here we go again with that chaperonlainey thingy going on *faints

eve said:

aibon wan to come along......:D

laineylashes said:
here we go again with that chaperonlainey thingy going on *faints

*eve apply glu on her arms...and quickly stick to lainey*
Yeah...where ever u go, i follow..
*eve sings*
I will follow u....follow u wherever u may go....

u must teman me la, after i see all this leng chai kor kor i pengsan la.

eve said:
*eve sings*

where got ppl so easy to pengsan one.:confused: . i scared all the ppl on that day see both (leng lui) pengsan then no one running the event lol .

eve said:
*eve sings*

hahaha apply glue somemore :P you is silly :D

laineylashes said:
no need to do work ah :P i'm going to the gym in a bit :D :D :D

hey call after your work out la
imstill waiting for my customer la.....