You chibai licker....
ah ru ken... < =o (street fighter fireball) hehehe
hooooOO liu ken....hHAHAHAHA:wavey:
You chibai licker....
ah ru ken... < =o (street fighter fireball) hehehe
If your fren feel that his burden start light and better sleep at night... then can open champaign lor...
If (fan jin in canto) then different talk lor...hahahahha![]()
just opinion...hehehehe
![]()

ku ku ku ku ku ku ku jjjiiiiaaaooo jjjiiiaaaoooo *spinning helicopter ultra sabre rotating deadly wet and sticky cock attack*hooooOO liu ken....hHAHAHAHA:wavey:
ku ku ku ku ku ku ku jjjiiiiaaaooo jjjiiiaaaoooo *spinning helicopter ultra sabre rotating deadly wet and sticky cock attack*
hahahaha
blackhowling,
I sure help her without thinking twice. I'll strip her naked and pour 50 molar sulfuric acid on her face and body and see how the acid will burn her skin. Then, I'll take my camera and take her pic and post it in zth random girls thread. haha
ku ku ku ku ku ku ku jjjiiiiaaaooo jjjiiiaaaoooo *spinning helicopter ultra sabre rotating deadly wet and sticky cock attack*
hahahaha
blackhowling,
I sure help her without thinking twice. I'll strip her naked and pour 50 molar sulfuric acid on her face and body and see how the acid will burn her skin. Then, I'll take my camera and take her pic and post it in zth random girls thread. haha

Disclaimer: Smoking is Baaadz (from South Park)

Then it's time to grow up ... Let s_95 kor kor develop you into a REAL man ... Hahahahaha ......

can i 'solex' up my pants 1st..??![]()

I ain't a bitch ler. I'm just a mofo... cos I like humpin those booby mums who's horny to be farked. hahahaha call me a mofo, please... hahahajerry: u sadistic bitch!
haahahha
mag9556,
actually, it's just rated 16+ cos these days, young kids are equally as bad as many farked up adults. hahaha

jin,
solex? What in hamsup planet is that? h ahahaha and I ain't gonna touch you dude. hahaha Maybe you can have some solex fun with datin jeanne and see if pak lah will really get angry since he's such a softie. hehehe

hahaha....i dun wan pak lah's women la..i takut ISA ma...![]()