Zerotohundred members, would U help one another?

If your fren feel that his burden start light and better sleep at night... then can open champaign lor...
If (fan jin in canto) then different talk lor...hahahahha:biggrin:

just opinion...hehehehe

:burnout:

guys fault.....!!!
bad guys....:listen:

so, is the girl need some1 to comfort her, i can give a helping hand.......:love:

hooooOO liu ken....hHAHAHAHA:wavey:
ku ku ku ku ku ku ku jjjiiiiaaaooo jjjiiiaaaoooo *spinning helicopter ultra sabre rotating deadly wet and sticky cock attack*
hahahaha

blackhowling,
I sure help her without thinking twice. I'll strip her naked and pour 50 molar sulfuric acid on her face and body and see how the acid will burn her skin. Then, I'll take my camera and take her pic and post it in zth random girls thread. haha

ku ku ku ku ku ku ku jjjiiiiaaaooo jjjiiiaaaoooo *spinning helicopter ultra sabre rotating deadly wet and sticky cock attack*
hahahaha

blackhowling,
I sure help her without thinking twice. I'll strip her naked and pour 50 molar sulfuric acid on her face and body and see how the acid will burn her skin. Then, I'll take my camera and take her pic and post it in zth random girls thread. haha

It took me about 5 minutes to think if I want to comment on this ...... enuff said, hahahaha .... s_95 you're evil ... Hahahahaha ... and sadly, we enjoy it all so much ... Muuuuaaah Hahahahahaha ....

hahahaha

blackhowling,

Fuh!! 18 ++ man!! n0 no no should be 21 ++!!...
not suitable for under age....!!!
:marchmellow:

Then it's time to grow up ... Let s_95 kor kor develop you into a REAL man ... Hahahahaha ......

Hello ppl.. how come eyong cannot help Jin to develop into a real man? Coz eyong also underage??

You just read me, TCSIM ... Can't even buy a pack of smokes without having my ID checked wor ... Anyone could help me get a pack of Dunhill Lights, I pay RM10 for them? Hahahaha ...

Shouldn't be encouraging people to smoke anyway ...

Disclaimer: Smoking is Baaadz (from South Park)

jerry: u sadistic bitch!
haahahha
I ain't a bitch ler. I'm just a mofo... cos I like humpin those booby mums who's horny to be farked. hahahaha call me a mofo, please... hahaha

mag9556,
actually, it's just rated 16+ cos these days, young kids are equally as bad as many farked up adults. hahaha

eyong,
wei... he can develop himself into a real man ler. He can easily go get 30 chicks to hump him every night mer. hehehe Sure grow up faster than me. hehehe

jin,
solex? What in hamsup planet is that? h ahahaha and I ain't gonna touch you dude. hahaha Maybe you can have some solex fun with datin jeanne and see if pak lah will really get angry since he's such a softie. hehehe

mag9556,
actually, it's just rated 16+ cos these days, young kids are equally as bad as many farked up adults. hahaha

Next time our kids will be like this also lor...
what to do.. this is the trend ma....hahahahaha:biggrin:

jin,
solex? What in hamsup planet is that? h ahahaha and I ain't gonna touch you dude. hahaha Maybe you can have some solex fun with datin jeanne and see if pak lah will really get angry since he's such a softie. hehehe

hahaha....i dun wan pak lah's women la..i takut ISA ma...:rofl: