ZTH Car Spotted ... !

blitzkid said:
Ohh that thing.. I see i see..

How do they make that work? What mods must be done? Heard it burns petrol alot.

rich mixture of air n oil...N/A can doo...by high revving...like mine hahahahaha...
but the easiest way is to use a very powerful Turbo...

but don't mix up misfire n fire dragon...:D
fire dragon...more to blue colour...mis fire more to red colour...

BlackSamurai said:
skyline can't see my ZTH sticker, only 4WD or MPV can see it, I put my sticker a bit too high.

More over mine is old version already..
who ask u to sticker so high?? :p

ooo mine also old version...
now waiting for the '(00) sticker...... ;)

lolz.. i just bought mine yesterday .. (=
http://img112.echo.cx/img112/2002/1231237gy.jpg

YEY!

if u went yesterday to zth live then u could have bought it.. guess u have to wait for zth to set up another booth then.. =)

cannot buy from any merchandiser mer? i heard last time subang got one shop selling.. no more liou ar?

apalah poc roc... interested in tat sticker ni ma... say ppl buaya... ppl drive 180sx 1 wor... cannot catch up 1 leh... onli u tis pocroc monster can buaya her onli... lolz

Guys, try to go to the DRag Bttle this weekend...ZTH will be setting up a booth there...I bought my T-Shirt there loh....can see Tom somemore...:D

aiya...why everytime need to go until sepang only can buy...cannot make it nearer meh hmmm