ZTH Car Spotted ... !

i see zth sticker on yellow satria everyday in sri alam condo..whose car is it ?? :P

rhys-u la that time spotted u in taylors fetching so many girls....like taxi oni....dun be stingy....share share lai~

where got fetch many girls... swt... = =... u shud intro me more mar... u subang specialist... wakakaka =P

i believe this is Mr. expenditious!

http://i13.tinypic.com/2r3dnpj.jpg

SUPERdb9 said:
spotted this while having afternoon tea at happy garden.... noticed the zerotohundred.com sticker on the front lip....

so this is it all about.. interesting.

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r24/mgme/DSC00441-1.jpg
alamak.. half of my numberplate'z shown....... >:(

hurm...spotted satria,also RS member
DSC01046.jpg

mervyn...
DSC01006.jpg

and this dude that stole pocroc's parking....
DSC01047.jpg

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA pocroc, everybody's trying to steal ur parking to get spotted by u la weih.. LOL :rofl:

yeah pocketrocket...everyday i lalu depan ur car just to get out from that parking lot...anyway i am driving an old skool red kancil 660...no mods:shades_smile:

muahhaha....okok yakuza..if downstairs no parking,i park upstairs with u =)

ehhwan - u stay which floor la? there's a forummer stay blockB also...'seraph'
pandu jazz hitam wan

spotted a yellow charade with black bonnet infront of citibank while I'm on my smoking break..
WE* 96*5
zerotohundred.com in front and back windscreen and tiny bomberman in all 4 side windows.

wanted to snap some shots but blardy security step in front of me when I wanted to take photo.