ZTH Car Spotted ... !

spotted white gen2 w** 4628 at besraya highway 9 sumthing jz now... nice car!!! owner plz report in... kekeke

spootted tai kor pocket rocket yesterday in ss14 also!!
u look dam cute keep waving like that!!!!!!!!
hehe :P
nxt time wash car together la ala :P

hehe kelvio
there bakkuteh v v v nice
thats y i make it a point to go there once a week
mabbe u can join us 1 day
:)

sorry later reply come in here once every blue moon lol

did u notice there like lot of zth bomber man sitcker car
i seen civic eg with small bomber man, then a blue bimmer with zth url, then a white GTi with url stick at the hood

spotted a white colour putra with silver colour bumper with bomberman on the front hood at taman megah yesterday ,
spotted handsome cow and maz87 with another guy ... sorry forgot ... lolz was a GTI ... =)
spotted GTI with the number plate 5555 at the turning into kelana jaya ... =) actually got alot more ... i forgot most of it liao lolz ... =P

Spotted white myvi wit big bomberman at meru at 4.30 today
LAter, spotted a white myvi with big zth sticker at rear screen

spotted a white bimmer speeding thru.. zth stickers on it's rear.. had to give way in a corner, phew..

ya...im melawatians...jalan B but usually ill go back 2my moms hse at kemensah heights...nice meeting u in here :driver:

Hey,was wondering whether on 14/9 u went to NZ around 10something? and the kelisa has a WHITE BRAKE LIGHT, and the blinking thingy infront, oh and not to forget the disabled sticker,i know its your group tag.

btw,i dont know whether your signal light has broken or what,but do signal.because i think its rude if you just enter a junction without signalling when theres car behind you.

Spotted the zth R33, black Evo, yellow Evo @ Genting's First World this early morning. :adore:

spotted white myvi with two bomberman sticker at the rear screen..In front of a hardware shop in chi liung..BJD 2655 i think..

Hey,was wondering whether on 14/9 u went to NZ around 10something? and the kelisa has a WHITE BRAKE LIGHT, and the blinking thingy infront, oh and not to forget the disabled sticker,i know its your group tag.

btw,i dont know whether your signal light has broken or what,but do signal.because i think its rude if you just enter a junction without signalling when theres car behind you.

yah dats me..disabled sticker juz for fun only my car n another red toyota mrs with body sticker we do it 2gether...oh i didnt give signal huh?? aiyoo..tq for ur concern..sorry bro...ill be more carefull next time :driver:

met bro iqiewan the other day at sharom's exzoz shop setapak....:)

no problem bro, just doing my part to make malaysia a better place to be.Thanks for the mature reply.Two thumbs up for you :)

yeah saw the mr2 with stickers, nice rides.

Spotteed silver vios with zth stickers at the side window at Meru this evening

Woi! How you spell my nick :P It's egiewan ahahah! Nice to meet you dude...when wanna go yumcha?:proud: Eh hows the exhaust? Ok ah?:confused:

haha...sory taiko:burnout: nice meetin u too...yumcha anytime la juz text me 0122942340 anywer oso can...my pick up abit slow but mid n top end better....anyway this sat im goin too GT sunway to do retunin for my e-manage....plannin 2change 2open pod...wut do u guys think? for NA open pod or drop in better?:marchmellow:

Hahaha..oh yea forgot to ask your number. Thanks huhu. Anyway like Shahrom said, drop-in is your best bet. If you insist on open pod, it's not a problem too. Make sure it has a good cold air intake setup:proud: