ZTH Car Spotted ... !

its good to have accidents sometimes u know....thats where experience come from...being too careful on the road aso lead u to accident*touch wood* so..kasi hamtam saja...wahaha...of coz not cucuk the fella or wat la...if ppl seem to be bullying u n u knoe u have advantage,tease him abit...like wat girls do to guys aso...tease...hahahahhahaha

wuah....so u always do this to ur "lou poh" one arr...very bad very bad.....pocketrocket...girls always tease u one is it?

sumtimes gotta notty notty abit mar...*on the road la*...girls owez tease me..? noler...my point of view on female species la...any kind of way,girls will be teaseing wan...from dressing,to body language,to wateva aso got wan...my 'lou poh'...i wuv her very much wan ler...last time i was drivin nissan sunny...u knoe,absorber bumpers..so i cucuk ppl 2.5inch to kiss,not scared wan...now got proton,all hollow..haha...go slow edi

elaine2284 said:
pocroc.... white kancil leh ppl said... mine very hard to detect where is my sticker :p

but u drive like a man...tiong ppl wan...i knoe lar...UR....lansi....hahahhaa

my lou gong less than 6 months...already langgar divider...kiss kelisa at LDP...kena cement fell on my car roof and scratch at the curve there...kena langgar motor...feel guilty toward lar...so from now on..have to love him and take care...cannot simply tease on the road lor....btw...saw ur pic at another thread...from what i can see...nice car man....if girls dun tease...guys will have nothing to see ma....

PocRoc's car damn 9 garang..... gonna have promote bumper & full set of UR very soon woooo.... hor.... :p
ehem... me drive like a man?? hmmmmm but my car full of teddies.. ;)

I don't know which idiot 'tiong' me earlier on the way out from Mutiara Damansara... watch out, u damn P driver! Next time, u won't be so lucky...

wuah....what car he drive.....have to tell me...so that when i see him coming i can move out of the way......

Some crap looking stock white Wira with P sticker on the left... on purpose he 'tiong' me from Mutiara Damansara tunnel all the way to LDP.

some ppl are like that one....nothing better to do...what to do....they do it just because they can....

See how he feels when I jam the brakes next time... I don't mind the damage (because he will pay anyway).

lucky i not 'P' anymore..haha...ldp sumtimes i tiong wan...haha...but i not serious tiong laa

Hollerback_gurl said:
my lou gong less than 6 months...already langgar divider...kiss kelisa at LDP...kena cement fell on my car roof and scratch at the curve there...kena langgar motor...feel guilty toward lar...so from now on..have to love him and take care...cannot simply tease on the road lor....btw...saw ur pic at another thread...from what i can see...nice car man....if girls dun tease...guys will have nothing to see ma....

hahahaa....ROFLMAO...careful abit laaa...poor car...bout the teasing part...ur so true... :D

aiyo pocketrocket...not dun want to jaga...i notice arr....the more i jaga..the more accident happen...like the stupid motor langgar me from behind....and the cement fell on my roof there is becoz of the Curve management...renovation never put sign....3 hours later....wah lau....my car covered by cement....i also went speechless liao...sigh...

sotplugDESIGNER said:
hey pocket rocket,is tis ur cat? male/female?
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/Image14.jpg

thats my ex's pussy...he's a ragdoll...dem cute man~~ male..

cement fall on the roof...lolx...i know sakit hati..but at the same time,wot a funee situation aso...hahahaa...cant help by laffing...no offence yar