AHAHHA.. indeed kena tembak.. lol! the fuzers and WOCs i saw in darulsalam not yet come in and report? lol.. dunno wat activity they secretly having.. LOL!
Spotted a grey skyline with nice rims near sunway and carbon fiber bonnet and had the www.zerotohundred.com sticker on the CF bonnet... i think its the car thats in the banner
http://www.zerotohundred.com/images/header.jpg
Spotted a black saga (N?? 1390) in front of Asia cafe, subang.... had a bomberman sticker in the middle of his rear windscreen... nice saga... very neat yet sporty....
No la, I went there for dinner... I wonder whose skyline was that.... hehe surely a rich kid's.... got nice rims.. CF bonnet... a few defi meters... fully tinted glasses... damn nice ride.... i could see the driver, looks very young chinese guy..
Any idea whom is best to approach for getting an R34GTR gearbox other than Japan obviously. What's the current market price - I remember someone getting a new one a couple of years back and was in the 20k...
My GT of 2 mths and mileage 2000+ was towed to EON as the engine could not ignite. It was able to kick slowly but just could not ignite. They said it was the 1st they had encountered. Initial checking confirm not the...