ZTH Car Spotted ... !

i cant view the picture T_T i right click and click show picture also cannot what happen to my pc???

PocketRocket said:
DSC01096.jpg

That satria looks like keat's ride le! Shud be a Pro-hatcher

Spotted this kelisa just after the "penang bridge" thing at motorola there, heading towards kelana jaya side.

ZTH at the top of rear windscreen and the rubber grounding thing hanging off the rear bumper.. U cut in front of me only i realized the sticker hahhaaaha.. Where u rushing to bro ?? u seem in a hurry cutting here n there in the average evening slightly-before-office hours traffic ..

zthfella.jpg

ChuckY said:
hahaha.. yea.. u look blur blur tot u didnt saw me LoL

hahaha!! yalo... damn blur tat time... then suddenly noticed the zth sticker at car... lol

theres a yellow satria in 1u new wing same place ,every week (maybe everyday-might be working in 1u?)
with pro hatch stickers and lotsa bomber man sticker at the side

might been posted here before :P 296 page now..cant be bothered to check again..hehe..

it has really nice bodykits

that's a very famous car lar...
how do u like the car?!
next time drop a paper on the windscreen saying "Shoken7 was here...come snap my car pic where I parked at ....."

hahahahaha!

that yellow satria ah.......i see it so often until i keep thinking all other yellow satrias are the same car.......

b00n said:
that's a very famous car lar...
how do u like the car?!
next time drop a paper on the windscreen saying "Shoken7 was here...come snap my car pic where I parked at ....."

hahahahaha!

sounds like a good plan
:P
no one would have spotted my car
sticker so small
car so old
and only comes out at night when everyone is ZZzZzZz

hahaha shoken7 u spotted the living lagend,the yellow prohatch buddy club hahaha

yes finally now i can view the pic edi yes yes

Saw a white Saga at LDP around damansara before Diana tunnel heading towards SS2. I gave you a horn but you dint see me.

I was the dude in the red mazda 3

B** 404

starwing u bought mazda 3 from naza or c&c? hows it? saving to buy 5 door hatchback.

hmm...shoken7, i think thats me...hehe
and yes,i work in 1u that why its always at the same place =)
thx for ur compliment..

saw a team street vios in the curve this evening parking in B1
no snap pic cos bz looking for parkings.....
kekeke

b00n said:
starwing u bought mazda 3 from naza or c&c? hows it? saving to buy 5 door hatchback.

Not my car. C&C loan to company for test drive for the weekend. I drive out to "test" drive lor..

Red color is not for sale.

Spotted this tangerine colour Gen2 with big bodykit and two mufflers right n left in front of smk kelana jaya traffic light this afternoon around 2pm something ..

i was the saga beside u.

seems that many car only put the sticker but actually dont surf or really surf around ZTH wan yeah.. hehehh