ZTH Car Spotted ... !

it depends... u can pm Tom or Supremus.. they'll do for u.. but u can get a discount if u volunteer to stand there stark naked while he pour massage oil all over u.. it's a very special type of oil.. put under the microscope u can see zth's bomba man all over wan.. under spotlight u can shine with zth bombaman... but one condition.. must be sapu by Tom or Remus himself... at ALL AREAS. .yes.. ALL AREAS!.. and if u sapu him back.. depending on the skill u have... u may get full sponsor for both the OIL and the car DECALS

---------- Post added at 06:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:23 PM ----------

i think it goes something like this... Vroommm... now, usually this part will either be.. PSSHH.. or kaching.... but for this special boasting sound .. it's VROOMM.... "OI! wa manyak laju!! tepi!"... then randomly got other sound like "I'm fast... move aside!!"... and "ngor hou lan faiii, hang 7 hoi tit!!"... something like dat.. saw and heard before... i was damn dumb founded..

woahahahaha!!!!! good 1 good 1....should be "ngor hou lan faiii, hang lan 7 hoi tit!!"...

Spotted 3 ZTH cars
On Sunday.

Spotted a White colour MyVi with fellow fog light during raining on my way to Nilai using the NS highway. To the white MyVi nice to see you, don't know you saw my buah oren or not.. I just drove pass you from the right...my bomberman very small only nia.

On my way back to Seremban. Stop at the Shell station to pump my tires. Spotted a Honda CRV with big angry bomberman on the rear quarter window. Girl driver, quite pretty with a guy. She saw me also (I think). Girl is the driver....nice to meet you..your smile quite nice...Hehehehe:love:

This morning, spotted a black MyVi with big and small, happy and angry bomberman on the car both front and back he got a Malaysia flag on the car the got some stuff toys at the rear also...he was on the way to Senawang same as me.....who would it be....:confused:

Here's the pic of the black ZTH MyVi
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC02831.jpg

ur car windscreen look dirty, how long no wash the car?

ermmm...2 weeks..wash it today already and is my daily workhorse also.....and raining very often lately..wash already also very fast dirty...

spotted white myvi with bomba sticker at da rear windscreen, fm sg.buloh heading to sri damansara... ger driver :biggrin:

wahh project car ker??

itu toyo proxes u put there i sudah molest 9 9 liow while ur rim kasi spray ahahahahah :rofl:

Hahaha...it's my Sunday racer la. The rim cond damn teruk edy...went to Profess to repair n repaint. Why you molest? Normal tire only wor...not like its semi slick rite?:rofl: Going to repaint my car next...any ideas where can I send my car to? Plan to spray outside and inside engine bay only:smokin:

no wonder laa that day in PR u look at me inside ur car then macam mau lawan jer :smokin:

da boss at PR i know 1 maa, he sponsor me this year on GRA... he sed u got enter?? :confused:

Hahaha...coz you look familiar :-P Stare at you lor haha. Since when you pakai the maroon wira? So many wira la you lols. Eh he must be mistaken, not me la. A fren of mine wanted to join :-D

spotted one myvi.. .turbo... wnr 323... i tell u.. he was boosting away in front of old town shop lots like he's d king..... hahaha.. aijo.. frankly, fast cars cant boost infront of small shoplots... coz not enuff space to stop even with brembos.. only slow cars can ;).. so kalo mau poser also .. poser betul betul la.. hehehe ;) ;) ;).. oh btw, i saw 2 chicks checking yr car out...