ZTH Car Spotted ... !

on 30th APRIL bout 3-4pm on the way to penang at PLUS,at a rest area caltex petrol station saw bunch of monsters (some)wif zth stickers

-RX7 >4++
-Rx8 >2+1?
-evo TM >1
-evo 6 >1
-supra >1
-celica >1++

then 30th APRIL nite bout 11sumthing saw NRF MOVE at Corner Kat,wanna took his pic but 2late 2 take out the cam:p

TitanRev said:
Yeah.....just got my ZTH stickers from Chinozie on labour day......Stickers is very nice....but Chinozie's ride is way more nicer and cool....Blue SEG with a monster engine.....really nice the car....Bro, thanks for helping me to buy the stickers....and that day also troubles you a bit lah....Hehe. Its nice to meet you ...:)

hey chinozie, any car can wear the sticker izzit?
how to get the sticker?

sorry for the late reply... :D
any car can get the sticker...
but must remember, to be a good driver on the road...
cuz u r on ZTH sticker meh...take good care of the name "www.zerotohundred.com"...

u can get the sticker from KSP Power in Sunway...

here's the map...
http://www.ksp-power.com/map.gif

n here's thier homepage
http://www.ksp-power.com/

i saw one. a silver like volvo 240, with intercooler in front. damn-chun bodykit, saw it 2 days ago. hehehe... volvoCCL

huuu... yaaa looo...

but the sad thing is...no one spotted my car yet :(

xuezhang : U See My Car Or Not...The Super Slow Car At Ots5 :D HuHu..
Nowadays Many Car Wif Zth Sticker..Especially At Pjs 11 :)

Yellow Satria around Taylor's College. Looks like ordinary Satria Special Edition but fuiyoh....MIVEC N1 edition 200bhp 9k RPM revlimit!!! :O :O :O

Met 1 blue Honda jazz 1.5 Vtec with zth sticker near seapark pj juz now!2 digit number plate summore!!...hehe:)

Last time see 1 civic EG6 at mid valle parking...side with big big MUGEN sticker 1...i think it is 3370 car lehhh..donno he sale aready or not..

sprinter said:
xuezhang : U See My Car Or Not...The Super Slow Car At Ots5 :D HuHu..
Nowadays Many Car Wif Zth Sticker..Especially At Pjs 11 :)

how slow is ur car? hmm i can walk faster that it? :D:D
hehe

Heres my ZTH stickers

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/Picture61.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/Picture62.jpg

yesterday night about 11.45pm at
mahsing industry park (subang 2)
one yellow satria WMK 9X97 with pro-hatch and zth sticker..

Damnn fast car~

to owner, hi , sorry can't stop there and say halo, b'cos need back home first. btw, u stay behind the mutira subang apartment..2 storey one?? haha..now got kaki liao..nice to meet u..

simon :)