ZTH Kepong Area's TT

the fire extinguishers should be located at the side of the pumps,maybe too many customers tot tat's a free gift,they terus tapao balik until the attendants need to keep the f/e inside the shop after peak hours

nowadays ppl are making ppl's life harder & harder...

just like a mother thought feeding her baby at emergency lane "is ok" but a motor rider lost her life after a hit at the back of the car...

really WTF KNN CB , like that also can.i think the FXXXXX moron petrol station concept are brain less. fire extinguisher keep inside the shop :stupid::stupid::mad::mad:

this is what happen went a goat clashed with buffalo...

http://img580.imageshack.us/img580/6389/55100941e437e6d4ba38f93.jpg
http://img443.imageshack.us/img443/9734/55100894c21ea80901dd310.jpg
http://img717.imageshack.us/img717/4135/5510088dbbbee7beae1f80e.jpg
http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/4879/55100931b9ab7fd1e7cd6be.jpg
http://img594.imageshack.us/img594/8399/55100901012f1d42b8b797b.jpg
http://img52.imageshack.us/img52/7676/55100916766955eece29028.jpg
http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/5926/5510092f43f494724b764a3.jpg
http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/5914/551009520eaf71ac6c2a080.jpg

i straight grab da extinguisher, no fcuk the attendent...

stupid mentality.... extinguisher cost 1k per bottle meh? dewwwwwwwWWW...

guys who have friends driving myvi please tell them not to park at dark places..the fog lamp is very easy to get stolen.mine got stolen last night..there goes my rm300...

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2010/6/4/nation/6402033&sec=nation

guys who have friends driving myvi please tell them not to park at dark places..the fog lamp is very easy to get stolen.mine got stolen last night..there goes my rm300...

Last time it was the Myvi's attenna, now foglamp. Sheesh! Damn thieves...

the stories in newspaper and the BHP punya boss like nothing onli..WTF man..

---------- Post added at 09:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:00 AM ----------

thats y..dunno y they want to go steal ppl's things..maybe too high demand already..

well anyway,dun forget abt the vios driver too,it was their fault at the 1st place and the bhp attendant juz followed along,which on the previous report stated that the driver maybe had drunk...sigh...

lolz..itu buffalo i think ok bah...if not,mayb ady kena slaughtered to eat ady..haha

fuck BHP la... MD also talk like this... i hope his daughter or wife involve in accident and burn to death while other people just stand there to watch and smile... :mad: