ZTH Kepong Area's TT

perjudian adalah salah di sisi undang Malaysia...

maciam something wrong with the sentence jer...

anyway,good nite guys!!!

letih sial!!!

hey, anyone of you heard about the cheras tmn pertama bhp attendants refuse to help a girl burning inside her car by not lending their fire extinguishers? the topic is HERE.

fark!!really fark.....this is a big news....i think it will appear on newspaper tonight n tomorrow....
*sigh*...nowadays public order very bad....until tht 2 attendants thought Akina is robber....wht to do......*sigh*

wa...is this false of the petrol attendants themselves or bhp?or both?or the whole community?

confused...:hmmmm:

wa...is this false of the petrol attendants themselves or bhp?or both?or the whole community?

confused...:hmmmm:

i think its the 2 idiots fault la... they were smiling some more... fucking cold blooded... :mad:

sad story for the girl and XXXX those petrol station attendent..some more they can laugh..so stupid ppl..

dun think is the BHP fault,coz even akina giv them the ic,yet,they still dunwan to lend the fire extinguisher...stupid attendant,and now BHP suffer the image being ruined(anyway is ruined anyway after the oil spill incident)...but most imp is that 2 attendant..hope they burn in hell,bet they will said tat scared the fellla wan to rob petrol station...zzz

i think they scared of kena rob than anything...u know la,if someone really want to rob they can pass u the ic and take everything back,including your life

it's all about the courage to believe someone who telling you to open the door at the middle of the night...in city like kl

u tot he is a robber & u may risk ur life if u open the door but who knows u r killing someone indirectly...

i bet nobody will intend to let someone burn to death...

just ask the fella step backward & throw the freaking fire extinguisher la bugger!:stupid:

damn bloody kiasi ppl, refuse because scare of management!! :mad:

same rice can breed billion type of human....some of them bravely...some of them kiasi....

i think they scared of kena rob than anything...u know la,if someone really want to rob they can pass u the ic and take everything back,including your life

it's all about the courage to believe someone who telling you to open the door at the middle of the night...in city like kl

u tot he is a robber & u may risk ur life if u open the door but who knows u r killing someone indirectly...

i bet nobody will intend to let someone burn to death...

just ask the fella step backward & throw the freaking fire extinguisher la bugger!:stupid:

and some of them will very panic......

btw...why those extinguishers not hanging beside of petrol pump??

khoo198:
during day time,those extinguishers will be put beside or near to the petrol pump in case anything get fire happen...

during wee time...semua extinguishers tu dah di simpan kat kiosk...2 excuse je...takut org ambik atau curik...yg 2,sebagai penghalang pintu kaca besar kiosk...x mau kasi org masuk...tu je~~~