ZTH Kepong Area's TT

So much HP under the hood...

Just my 2 cents advice, to those thinking of getting high performance car especially cars that are high hp and FR but don't have any experience of driving such cars...better stay off because cars like Supra don't have much driver's aid...if you lost it...it's not going to be easy to recover the car....Ya~~the price is attractive but you have to think whether your skill is up to par to own the beast..When we drive such cars sure there will be challenge from other high performance cars...Ya, you can say: 'I can ignore them' but how many time would you really do that if you know you have the power under your tap to take on the opponent...I say this because I've seen too many new owners for such cars..either ending up in the ditch, kiss the highway barrier, wrap around a tree, slide under a trailer, spin out, bang until car on fire or total loss.

Plus, buying such car is easy. You need to plan and think can I afford to feed the car and maintain it....you can't just use cheap stuff on such cars....Will the FC be like drinking water?

something wrong here...

http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+Celica+ST205-6236291.htm

SF:your dream car...too good to be true

Ya I saw also RM18K so didn't bother to open up the ad :rofl:

Too cheap for a track car as well...

so far only the white Z32 and white E6 prices are reasonable.....ya,and the red Soupa as well...but i think -Sold-

SF - tat white supra how much?yea..kinda nice price for the red 1,but need to check on further see why cheap lor..wakaka

TR - can de..can...drive like uncle,den always remember that very makan minyak when step the foot down...lolz..at least tat been controlling me from stepping on the pedal...even my gf oso complain i drive slow...wakaka....anyway,dun say RWD wif high power,even stock scooby oso saw them fly off the ramp and inside the ditch...sigh

FS - yea,the house damn nice and big porch...haha,and is an asset...not a liabilty compare to car...hehe...

get tame-tame bunny better la~http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+MR2+SW20-6255065.htm:biggrin::biggrin:

YH - yealor,wat to do,need more fuel to make the move their heavy butt faster...wakaka

khoo - 39k wor,wait..u nw recruiting Bunnies soldiers to take over godzilla?like raving rabbids?wakaka

Godzilla VS Rabbit :idea:

0.jpg