ZTH Kepong Area's TT

link please...:biggrin:

damn sleepy la wei....still asking people link...http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/337155-toyoyta-starlet-kp61-rwd-must-buy.html

HKS:tht is North America web link la....=P

blank:can u do some experiment..or help me find one car part..the steering knuckle for toyota KE70..wanna do experiment making super angle kit for drift use.if u got the extra knuckle let me know.

nice....the blower damn shiny,should look at SEMA oso,but i still prefer ol' america muscle....Mustang,GT 390 Fastback,GT500,1973 Mustang 'Eleanor',Cougar,Mercury and last but not least,RoadRunner...yummy

no leyh...younger than 86 leyh......fuh!use microtech 1:adore:
hahaaha..sorry..older la...i tot is 92=P

wow....1 supra on sale for 75k...SF,apa macam?
and oso another kambing....hehe

HKS - cool illusion,saw it on 9gag yesterday,so keng...

pfft...so many hero comment on the Gaza Strip issue,even our country oso nt settle,go kacau others,even own history oso dunno,wan to be saint defending for Palestine or Hamas

HKS - cool illusion,saw it on 9gag yesterday,so keng...

pfft...so many hero comment on the Gaza Strip issue,even our country oso nt settle,go kacau others,even own history oso dunno,wan to be saint defending for Palestine or Hamas

i agree, our own also belum done...and wan to bz body :stupid:

North South Korea issue...now Israel and Palestine(few hundred years can't settle 1:biggrin:)issue.....the beginning of world war III...:heeeelllllooooo:

Bro, a lot of Supra also for sale la...all almost around that price and
yeehau86 adi answered your question. :proud:

The kambing ar? find it better if it is just clean car look. :top:

really dunwan WW3 to happen...nabeh,later fuel price increased ady,later cant go touge,drift,wangan liao..wakaka... all use bicycle liao...lolz

SF - lolz..yeameh?all i find those around 100k de leh....mayb i din look properly enuf...wakaka

FStrader - aiya,u knw lar,malaysia,when touch muslim country,sure help de..but malaysia own prob oso din settle yet...remember Penan?they still need money,the rajang park?still need money for infrastructure,den wat about KL road?lolz...so many pothholes...they juz use the issue to bring their fame...zzz

Kazukimy:
That 75K Supra..wow. Not stock and yet is only 75K? Modded by GT Auto tim...:stoned:

Usually those that I come across is stock baru 70K+ geh...Now not many stock Supra can be seen la...but maybe most of the price now is adi 80K minimum - 100K from what I see....

yeehau86:
This supra :top:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/cars-for-sale/299459-toyota-supra-jza80-2jz-15052010271.jpg

For a 680HP Supra, I think kinda reasonable price or I would say slightly cheaper liao?

The red one with 500hp+ at RM75K is really cheap if were to compare with this one la...just my point of view..