ZTH Kepong Area's TT

SF, after the farewell then come join loh. It won't be until that late gua?

by the way guys, where will be the TT location?

Ya, I planned to join after the farewell party. Depends whether they will have 2nd round or watsoever...cuz I ikut kereta orang..no car to drive on my own cuz sis go tuition...haih! Going to PJ.

Need to go home ambil kereta.
If end early, is still possible for me to go home ambil kereta.
12am end and go home ambil kereta then I surely can't get permit.

Really hate her tuition timing...why must it be 8pm - 10pm and yet it is on Friday.

SF : why suddenly got convoy to ipoh ar?

YH : u all kambing this friday ka? cool... hehe... :biggrin:

mizunori77:
mokomoko's idea actually previously that he has long for a convoy few months back but no one responded and FY did state before she would be interested to join us for convoy before in FY Thread.

So, once meet her up, maybe will ask her if she is interested for a convoy together with us guys la...if yes, then have to arrange to see who is interested. Maybe TR can ask Karachi to come along since both of them know each other...:top:

tuition is normally that time one ma, standard. Usually won't be 6 - 8 pm since it will be dinner time, so it is either before 6 pm or after 8pm. No need 2nd round la, one round enough already, 2nd round I scare later you pengsan already coz keep :cheers: :biggrin:

mizuroni
yup, bro. we are kambing to Kepong this Friday, our kambing also kambing ma. :rofl:

yeehau86:
The one I'm looking for is not those bulky one...is kinda flat type of door visor...I see a few altis got before...very nice...

Something like this which is the top is flat one then baru round down...u get what i mean ma?

images?q=tbn:dGpJFNW3nQd0zM.jpg

Not like this type straight round out geh...
http://www.mancando.com/images/Exterior/Visor/Door%20Visor%201_Universal_Dongbang.jpg

door visor good to have now... weather so hot, can wind down the windows a bit... my sentra like oven nia...:banghead:

and it adds 5 hp to the car too :biggrin:

SF, yes it is something like the 1st pic. Thin visor, clip on, and quite keras the material. Not those normal plastic.

bro,
july 11-12 i will be in pd ...got a conference to attend...u guys go ahead...enjoy!

yeehau86:
Bro, is the shop near to u arr that u mentioned? Is it possible to snap some photos ma? I scared later buy wrong one, I regret only...

Can help me check the price? How to install if u help me buy? :rofl: DIY?

mizunori77:
ya need door visor nowadays...so hot...winding down window a bit when it is raining also no worries about water coming into the car...

5115:
Those also I dun eat geh...all must strip off skin I don't eat...only eat Apple, Grapes, mangoes teen and etcs :rofl:

5115:
Those also I dun eat geh...all must strip off skin I don't eat...only eat Apple, Grapes, mangoesteen and etcs :rofl:

dis friday i will bring u 2kg mangosteens....

yup, sold....handover the car to new owner on 4th june.....
the car will be either at shah alam or kota bahru......:)

tht FTO not bad leyh....the price very rare..:biggrin:i think 38k can grab liao...

No not that kind of mangoesteen...

I want Mangoes Teen...:rolleyes:

:hmmmm: Sounds like Man Goes Teen...

before that I wanna ask 1 thing Sifu Khoo...

What does that car have when I see this car I think is Caldina/Prius zoom passed me with a very fast pick up man...and this car got twin exhaust and as he overtake me, suddenly got "bang" and flames coming out from it's exhaust leh...not NOS right?

What is anzua and Saipu case? I think is not caldina...if it is I can regconise geh...rare Toyota MPV...look like Prius/Ipsum I think...not caldina...

Bugger, just zoom passed then 'bang' sound with flames coming out from it exhaust. Don't think is NOS but never seen such thing except for the Black EVO in Initial D.

the fuel too rich......or using dragon fire gua.....:biggrin: but im sure thts not Prius lo.....

SF
you didn't watch the black Evo III in Initial D? It is called misfiring system, go Midvalley I bring my Evo III let you see in arcade :biggrin:

it consumes a lot of battery power to use that, use that quiet often you will see your battery kong faster.

just clip on only nia, simply enough to DIY. Let me ask the shop owner then I let you know the price.