ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Huh? Where? My long lost brother VF suddenly Appear ka? Veilside Fanatics :rofl:

I found another brother too...SDF :biggrin:

Blank - u go there using MRR2 as well?can lead kah?hehe

kazuki
follow like last time, you wait at petrol station there for us to pick you up, ok mou? don't keep tiong my @$$ like last time :thefinger: :rofl:

eh u two don't so gan cheong 1st....this time not using mrr2 route alrdy...must change route for this time...hehe

kazukimy,i will ring u later when i reach school...we discuss 1st...

[H] [K] [S];4315824 said:
Confirm lar like last time, I'll be eating smoke from your kamben.....:thefinger:

:rolleyes:

really mouthwatering lo~http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx213/khoo198/drool.gifhttp://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx213/khoo198/drool.gif

eh...TT at there?nice wor....

blank,yh,khoo..u all...plz dun speed so fast..my car very slow de...later u all left me den i get lost ady..wakaka

wah...summore i drive avanza leh...my ceffy at hometown..sobsob...sure kena bully kaukau ady,anyway drive ceffy oso kena bully kaukau as well...wakaka...hmm..should i bring my camera along to capture the moment?

u guys better stop it lar...

im the one will be bully by u all...

the older and the weakest among of all....haiz~~~

u guys better stop it lar...

im the one will be bully by u all...

the older and the weakest among of all....haiz~~~

well ur car got power to weight ration than my car,old or new depend on how u maintain ur car,so ur car aint slow in any means...more like u will bully ppls...especially me..haiz:bawling:

uikssss...my car well maintain?!?!:rofl:...mana ade lar...

i will be slow slow slow tomorrow...

btw,c ya guys 2morrow....good night!!!:goodnight:

u guys going there ah? when?
too many pages to follow up..hahahaa
seldom online

this is the place i first met 5115 & kepong tt gang.....way back in 2008