SF, keep talking here no use geh... contact her directly and ask her out for yamcha la... 29 pages of non-stop talking but no action... hayo... no wonder YH banghead and TR no eye see lor...![]()
mizunori77:
good one~~~:top:
but as i knw Supra_Fanatics mmg panlai cakap jer...kekekekeke
[H] [K] [S];4198994 said:Common' guys. That's not the way to talk to a NATO personnel. (No Action Talk Only).Please be nice....
![]()
wei, you all don't so bad lah can or not, talk about :hahaha:Supra_Fanatics = Mr. NATO Cinderella Kepong![]()
U know ah guys..........if only ah...
We somehow get Felixia out and SF out. Then we will see how he react to her.
Possible outcomes
1. SF turn into a gibberish wreck, uttering only, "ma ma ma ma ba ba ba ba"
2. SF = Super Flush
3. SF: "ummm heh heh. Hellow...." FY: "ummmm....heh heh.."
4. SF do the 'Be a man!' thingy, and ask for her number to continue a possible 2nd meeting.
Mokomoko... i personnaly vote for 1,2,3, as for SF.... 4 veli impossible...bcuz here from page 1-29 as many of u knows he juz mouth talk testicle happy only.... oh yea... last satuday and sunday FY was at tropicana mall eh...
I know what you guys are trying to do![]()
I thank everyone of you for trying to bring out the fire/fighting spirit in me but like I said, just wait till July. If I'm going out with FY, I'll treasure every moments man...who cares even if it is 3 or 5am in the morning, I dun mind if she is willing to stay up as long as possible on an outing with me man...I dun think I can sleep after that so doesn't matter what time I'm going home.
Talk or not only, you guys will know by then. :flute:
TitanRev: I won't kill u la cuz life is about competing fairly. If you succeed then I stand back la...
you mean by July we will know? is it you took number already and your appointment schedule is on July?
---------- Post added at 05:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:58 PM ----------
no loh, if I can go out with a girl until 3 am or 5 am, it means that I can go out with boys until that time. See you got our heart or not only in the end
I also support you ma, not meh?![]()
yeehau86: Mana ada support mia...zha me got la![]()
It doesn't matter to me even if I failed, at least I did try and will not be known as so call NATO Personnel. July appointment or not will remain as secret. Not time to reveal so much yet :aetsch:
Might not reveal even though I did get to go out with FY in July.![]()
wa... we have to wait till July ar? eh, TR, i vote that we close this thread until end of June la... re-open back in July...
![]()
Then July that time I will follow SF around like a homeless ghost....Some more it's July....ghost festival....I need to dress up like one...anyone want to borrow me ghost costume? preferably ham sup ghost costume....Bwahaahahahahaha
July would be a hot & wet month then.....
Now is End of Mar...Sf you have about 2 months time to horn your skills.....Me and moko will willing to be your sensei with minimal charges...will charge you MYR1/sec for each 2 hour session...cheap leh...
SF, won't lah...I'm not that kind of sui person...she's ur dream girl so I can't do hurt thing to hurt you geh....Chinese got a saying...'Pang Yao Chai, But Ho Kuai'
YH, cannot lah..here is public forum..if post pictures of SF up then very dangerous...I go out with Carace take pictures also won't post in forum....Just keep to self viewing pleasure....
Rules of thumb, never ever post your pictures taken with another girl on public forums as it could be a weapon used against yourself if you got a gf. Even if you don't have a gf it's still dangerous as people might be jealous and do stupid things...
SF, keep talking here no use geh... contact her directly and ask her out for yamcha la... 29 pages of non-stop talking but no action... hayo... no wonder YH banghead and TR no eye see lor...![]()
mizunori77:
good one~~~:top:
but as i knw Supra_Fanatics mmg panlai cakap jer...kekekekeke
[H] [K] [S];4198994 said:Common' guys. That's not the way to talk to a NATO personnel. (No Action Talk Only).Please be nice....
![]()
wei, you all don't so bad lah can or not, talk about :hahaha:Supra_Fanatics = Mr. NATO Cinderella Kepong![]()
U know ah guys..........if only ah...
We somehow get Felixia out and SF out. Then we will see how he react to her.
Possible outcomes
1. SF turn into a gibberish wreck, uttering only, "ma ma ma ma ba ba ba ba"
2. SF = Super Flush
3. SF: "ummm heh heh. Hellow...." FY: "ummmm....heh heh.."
4. SF do the 'Be a man!' thingy, and ask for her number to continue a possible 2nd meeting.
your 'waiting till july' macam waiting for summer blockbuster movie only........
http://www.mydarkcirclesblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/3/stay_tuned.jpg
The block buster movie title is called
When SF met FY: Sleepless in Seremban
WOW! SF. Congrats on getting the date with FY. Really good job =)
Thanks Bevan! for your compliment even though it has yet to happen. Hope you did enjoy this thread. Stay tuned for more in time to come.

i love the refresh-ing feeling~