ZTH Miri Members

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Foo.. u look so busy la.. like almost all ur fren car at ur house... hahaha...
everytime hear u say "your/his car at my house nw" ... lol..

but my car is not at his house LOL!!!

anyway i comfirm going , and someone just asked me about the cars going in hypertune.

anyway can go in one la ....dun care good car or lauya car...and i dun care you drive good car or lauya car...does it make a difference? The most important thing is that we love cars thats all.

And i got lots of contact in singapore and kl and if you guys wanna order parts cheap and good call me or contact me

for refernce.. vtec and evo lovers (n1 racing) skyline and subaru( links motorsport)

silvia lovers(wangan racing) andrx-7(you can go to speedD)

see you guys at sunday 1.30pm

friends car

ahzheng_wee said:

anyway i comfirm going , and someone just asked me about the cars going in hypertune.

anyway can go in one la ....dun care good car or lauya car...and i dun care you drive good car or lauya car...does it make a difference? The most important thing is that we love cars thats all.

And i got lots of contact in singapore and kl and if you guys wanna order parts cheap and good call me or contact me

for refernce.. vtec and evo lovers (n1 racing) skyline and subaru( links motorsport)

Interesting...

Kindly leave your contact info, so ZTH's who wish to get to know you or order parts can contact you...

Not sure yet..

Date : Sunday 24.12.2006

Time : 1.30pm (plz be on time)

1. jack-jack (jackson 016-8730432)
2. GSR-foo (ah foo 0128772382)
3. ahzheng_wee (Bobby)
4. fletcheru (Eric 0198554289) working, will try and make it.
5. ping5828 (ping 013-836-3833)

3. ping5828 (ping 013-836-3833)
4. ahzheng_wee (Bobby)
5. fletcheru (Eric 0198554289) working, will try and make it.

4. ahzheng_wee (Bobby)
7.20vturbo (sepul 0168554810) will try to make it

ahzheng_wee said:

ala ala~ coz i'm frenly ma.. so they trust me and put car at my home. :shades_smile:
yea guys,hope can c u ppl at sunday~!

4. ahzheng_wee (Bobby)
7. 20vturbo (sepul 0168554810) will try to make it
8. rezgouki (Robin 0166205550) no work, no class, will try n make it oso. lol.