ahzheng_wee said:Foo.. u look so busy la.. like almost all ur fren car at ur house... hahaha...
everytime hear u say "your/his car at my house nw" ... lol..
but my car is not at his house LOL!!!
anyway i comfirm going , and someone just asked me about the cars going in hypertune.
anyway can go in one la ....dun care good car or lauya car...and i dun care you drive good car or lauya car...does it make a difference? The most important thing is that we love cars thats all.
And i got lots of contact in singapore and kl and if you guys wanna order parts cheap and good call me or contact me
for refernce.. vtec and evo lovers (n1 racing) skyline and subaru( links motorsport)
silvia lovers(wangan racing) andrx-7(you can go to speedD)
see you guys at sunday 1.30pm
ala ala~ coz i'm frenly ma.. so they trust me and put car at my home. :shades_smile:ahzheng_wee said:Foo.. u look so busy la.. like almost all ur fren car at ur house... hahaha...
everytime hear u say "your/his car at my house nw" ... lol..
but my car is not at his house LOL!!!
anyway i comfirm going , and someone just asked me about the cars going in hypertune.
anyway can go in one la ....dun care good car or lauya car...and i dun care you drive good car or lauya car...does it make a difference? The most important thing is that we love cars thats all.
And i got lots of contact in singapore and kl and if you guys wanna order parts cheap and good call me or contact me
for refernce.. vtec and evo lovers (n1 racing) skyline and subaru( links motorsport)
silvia lovers(wangan racing) andrx-7(you can go to speedD)
see you guys at sunday 1.30pm
jack-jack said:y u ppl leaving the slot no.6 ???? =.=