ZTH Miri Members

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Ya, in order for me to gain, I have to sacrifice. In this case, I'm sry no.6 u jz got the be the one to go.

hehe...
i also wanna join!!!
let me be to no. 10 k?
i m ah seng.
hp number 012 878 8779
:)

jack-jack said:
........i'm totally speechless of u ppl....

no.6 not bad luck also....

haha... some ppl superstitious bah... lotsa ppl like no.8 lo..
like 1888,2888 so and so...

Y today so quiet ??

ngokie said:
hehe...
i also wanna join!!!
let me be to no. 10 k?
i m ah seng.
hp number 012 878 8779
:)

Then no.10 u will be. Put ur name in it and leave the no that which we do not speak.

Date : Sunday 24.12.2006

Time : 1.30pm (plz be on time)

1. jack-jack (jackson 016-8730432)
2. GSR-foo (ah foo 0128772382)
3. ping5828 (ping 013-836-3833)
4. ahzheng_wee (Bobby)
5. fletcheru (Eric 0198554289) working, will try and make it.
6. nGokie (ah seng 012 8788779)
7. 20vturbo (sepul 0168554810) will try to make it
8. rezgouki (Robin 0166205550) no work, no class, will try n make it oso. lol.

ah gee.....
sure i will ask him. but scare ppl not free o
hehe...
u also come back n join lar!!
drive ur (fastest CB) go also
hehe

i think he will drive all and put thr for show..:X-: near to his house o..

cannot back ler..bo pien..haih..:sad_smile: just celebrate in vn lor..no mood liao lar...:cry_smile:

ICE9 said:
i think he will drive all and put thr for show..:X-: near to his house o..

his house now like motor show. either na or turbo, all he got!!