ZTH Miri Members

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ICE9 said:
cannot back ler..bo pien..haih..:sad_smile: just celebrate in vn lor..no mood liao lar...:cry_smile:

come back celebrate lar. tupai got come back. y dont u join him n come back ler.
hehe...

jack-jack said:
wah...all chatting here ah ???

ok..who wan yam cha now ~~!!????

yaya..
boring here ma...
i want.. i want...
give me ice lemon tea plez....
thank you
:)

ngokie said:
come back celebrate lar. tupai got come back. y dont u join him n come back ler.
hehe...

pangkat not same ler..my request sure will kenak reject 1...:sad_smile: :emoticon_U:

guys guys...this is my new ride....:_:

got twin turbo....and brembo disc brake...i usually use this to drift to canada hill 1...no 1 dare to challenge me in lutong...i go chio police they also scare me :X-:

i'm the D.K with this ride....king of the road :regular_smile:

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m4/waja3504/Car_400_Frontcopy.jpg

jack-jack said:
guys guys...this is my new ride....:_:

got twin turbo....and brembo disc brake...i usually use this to drift to canada hill 1...no 1 dare to challenge me in lutong...i go chio police they also scare me :X-:

i'm the D.K with this ride....king of the road :regular_smile:

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m4/waja3504/Car_400_Frontcopy.jpg

Y no reacaro seat and 4 point seat belt..
No role cage.. dangerous o..
This car is RR drive.. haha...
add bodykit and make it wider for more aerodynamic... lol