ZTH Photoshop Gallery Archive

Originally posted by WinDz@Mar 13 2005, 04:56
lol cham2020.. i think drifterzzz WTF u for the arena in rainbow color .. :D

u can rely 100% on the digimods tutorial .. u have to mod here and there to suit ur modification .. well what kindda problem that u face when u do da CF pattern?
if problems like da pattern is too big .. then u will have to make a new file which has a bigger workspace than ur current car picture.. fill da layer with patterns and shrink the layer which u fill with pattern until u get the size of the texture u wanted. cos last time did da pattern is too big .. ^_^.. after that .. u need to play around with the brightness and contrast as well as ur layer's opacity..
ok, here it is, i've made the CF pattern and saved it. After that, i opened new file ith size of 1200by1600 with pixel/cm.. After that, fill the new file with the pattern with 70% opacity..

and here the results.. the CF seems not to suits the direction of the hood.. can help me out?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v282/farique/EvoVIIIsilverCFhood.jpg

Originally posted by farique+Mar 13 2005, 06:56 -->
QUOTE (farique @ Mar 13 2005, 06:56 )
--QuoteBegin-WinDz
@Mar 13 2005, 04:56

u can rely 100% on the digimods tutorial .. u have to mod here and there to suit ur modification .. well what kindda problem that u face when u do da CF pattern?
if problems like da pattern is too big .. then u will have to make a new file which has a bigger workspace than ur current car picture.. fill da layer with patterns and shrink the layer which u fill with pattern until u get the size of the texture u wanted. cos last time did da pattern is too big .. ^_^.. after that .. u need to play around with the brightness and contrast as well as ur layer's opacity..

ok, here it is, i've made the CF pattern and saved it. After that, i opened new file ith size of 1200by1600 with pixel/cm.. After that, fill the new file with the pattern with 70% opacity..

and here the results.. the CF seems not to suits the direction of the hood.. can help me out?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v282/farique/EvoVIIIsilverCFhood.jpg [/b][/quote]
wah
i also get ur effect ler !

Originally posted by farique+Mar 13 2005, 06:56 -->
QUOTE (farique @ Mar 13 2005, 06:56 )
--QuoteBegin-WinDz
@Mar 13 2005, 04:56

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v282/farique/EvoVIIIsilverCFhood.jpg [/b][/quote]
after u fill it .. then u have to shrink the whole patterned layer until u get da cf texture that u like.. after tat only u twirl it . and after u twirl it u have to check and see whether the texture looks nice or not before u procede.. after that u have to desaturate the hood layer that u copied out earlier on and adjust its contrast and brightness and ur cf texture layer u will have to "multiply"blend into the copied hood layer and adjust the brightness and contrast once again to get the effect u want.. here is the evo pic i extract from ur post earlier on with cf hood

http://img158.exs.cx/img158/9364/cfevo8qr.jpg

Originally posted by antuquboq@Mar 12 2005, 12:58
original
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v230/antuquboq/DSC00010.jpg
mode
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v230/antuquboq/cfhood1.jpg
and
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v230/antuquboq/civic.jpg
thihihihi .... wowwwwwwwwwwwwww sweet colour

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Mar 13 2005, 21:47
nice? dude ure car is up .. ;)
Thank you for mod up my car hahahahah. :lol: :lol:
Where is my antenna :P

But one more request .........can make the background more racing feel and extreme abit or maybe a plain background ???? this background too peaceful hahahahah

Originally posted by SGti 99+Mar 13 2005, 23:05 -->
QUOTE (SGti 99 @ Mar 13 2005, 23:05 )
--QuoteBegin-sakuraguy
@Mar 13 2005, 21:47
nice? dude ure car is up .. ;)

Thank you for mod up my car hahahahah

But one more request .........can make the background more racing feel and extreme abit ???? this background too peaceful hahahahah [/b][/quote]
look like @ kampung 1 :D :lol:

maybe something like this

hahahaha
http://images.doormen.multiply.com/image/1/photos/6/orig/83.jpg

Originally posted by SGti 99@Mar 13 2005, 23:17
maybe something like this

hahahaha
http://images.doormen.multiply.com/image/1/photos/6/orig/83.jpg
thehhe :P

kasi taruk his car racing with some mosnter lerr.. then it will looks damn garang.. and not peaceful.. :D or u want a background of a warfield? since its too peaceful.. hehehe park da gti next to a tank.. ^_^ anyway .. besides the blue tinting yang damn cun... what else mod is done to da gti, taiko?

If the gti is not mod cannot be photoshoped?? :blink:
I can say the car is standard and stock untill u dun believe even the blue tinting is photoshop effect...........THAT WHY i come to this modify car workshop name " ZTH PHOTOSHOP " to give all the professional mechanic to mod my car........
The shop location is :
No.0-100 , jalan interesting download , taman Replying to ZTH Photoshop Gallery Archieve , POSKOD 0100 ,MALAYSIA

Look for all the sifu sifu......they can do everything to your car.........."satu sen pun tak tambah" "janji tak tipu customer " :P

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Mar 13 2005, 17:09
Hey Guys ... seen sakuraguy before ..? .. nah .. ;)
ennakoru girlfren venumade!!!!!!

maro maro !!!! :lol:

wah! cham .. u veli gud worrr singing tamil song .. but i dont like da' movie worr .. not nice .. kekekek .. so any new chops from u ? ;)

i will post soon .. today me at home worr didnt go to work ;)

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Mar 14 2005, 12:01
wah! cham .. u veli gud worrr singing tamil song .. but i dont like da' movie worr .. not nice .. kekekek .. so any new chops from u ? ;)

i will post soon .. today me at home worr didnt go to work ;)
yeap
i watched that movie at cinema ..dragged by my indian best pal to watch it..damn interesting..i can sing the songs....girlfriend, ******, maro moro,secret of successs,...hehe.... :P

recently too busy for chopping.....but got one
my singapore friend's wira...
yestrday came to jb and yumcha...

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/AlexWira.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/Holyshit2.jpg
My Humble Iswara

Bengstyle lar for the wira