ZTH Photoshop Gallery Archive

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Mar 21 2005, 19:14
Hey frens .. skeleton chop for Mazda 3 AXELA Model

like it?.. can see thru wan ... kekekekek :D

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y94/sakuraguy/Photoshop/RemodelledMazda3Axela.jpg
[snapback]828275[/snapback]​

You didn't design the skeleton right? Place 2 images and change the top layer's opacity? If you did deserves a "wow" :)

dunno where to post this pic.. :P

lets do vector tracing la wei..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v230/antuquboq/s20004.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v230/antuquboq/S2000_Trace.jpg

my first job wit illustrator 10.. ;)

Originally posted by antuquboq@Mar 22 2005, 13:04
dunno where to post this pic.. :P

lets do vector tracing la wei..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v230/antuquboq/s20004.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v230/antuquboq/S2000_Trace.jpg

my first job wit illustrator 10.. ;)
[snapback]830195[/snapback]​

1st try i think thats good better than me thhehe ... need lot practise mer :)

Originally posted by antuquboq@Mar 22 2005, 14:28
farique.. can.. i think better using illustrator.. n do coloring wit photoshop
[snapback]830436[/snapback]​

can but hard u have to trace .. make new layer paint it white . less the opacity
then trace it hard even i cant do malas ler leceh n renyah :lol:

Originally posted by drifterzzz+Mar 22 2005, 16:43 -->
QUOTE(drifterzzz @ Mar 22 2005, 16:43 )
--QuoteBegin-antuquboq
@Mar 22 2005, 14:28
can but hard u have to trace .. make new layer paint it white . less the opacity
[snapback]830837[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
malas aka lazy is not the way.. btw, sounds soo hard, so i dun want to it :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by farique+Mar 23 2005, 09:00 -->
QUOTE(farique @ Mar 23 2005, 09:00 )
Originally posted by drifterzzz@Mar 22 2005, 16:43
--QuoteBegin-antuquboq
@Mar 22 2005, 14:28

[snapback]830837[/snapback]​
malas aka lazy is not the way.. btw, sounds soo hard, so i dun want to it :lol: :lol:
[snapback]832838[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

u also same theheh :P

My Latest Photoshop ..

I post it in upcoming Photoshop competition organised in SUPERHONDA forum .. and just to show u guys .. how? ..comments?

I did not put any vinyl or stickers because thir rules like that .. not allowed so .. ;)

STOCK
http://img214.exs.cx/img214/7928/original8hd.jpg

MODIFIED
http://img240.exs.cx/img240/1330/modified1ty.jpg

aiksss.. the the throttle like a piece of paper liddat wan .. da body of it leh ?

Originally posted by drifterzzz+Mar 23 2005, 14:54 -->
QUOTE(drifterzzz @ Mar 23 2005, 14:54 )
--QuoteBegin-antuquboq
@Mar 23 2005, 11:24
now i try to work with ep3.. oni front part didn't complete... hard to trace la :(
[snapback]833294[/snapback]​

thats y i never do vector .. for insane go to

www.deviantart.com :)
[snapback]833923[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

my latest vector.. an ep3.. borrow sakuraguy pict.. :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v230/antuquboq/ep3.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v230/antuquboq/ep3_Trace.jpg

duration 4 hours +- :ph34r:

eh, bro.. if i remember correctly, you asked others to post a small pics, how come you post big pics one? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

btw, i think you should do some CF for the side mirror... and remove the thortle..not suits enuf for the car.. ;) :D

Originally posted by antuquboq@Mar 23 2005, 15:48
my latest vector.. an ep3.. borrow sakuraguy pict.. :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v230/antuquboq/ep3.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v230/antuquboq/ep3_Trace.jpg

duration 4 hours +- :ph34r:
[snapback]834120[/snapback]​

wah!!!!!! took over 4 hours?!! :blink:
well, nice job!!
you are much better than me!! :lol: :lol: :lol: