ZTH Photoshop Gallery Archive

nice convertible vipeleed hehe. only the A Pillat should be same color as the body, and not the soft rag hehe. bro, we suffer the same fate bro, cannot take part in the contest hehe. next time eh?

Originally posted by Viperleed@Apr 4 2005, 18:11
THIS EDIT THINGY TOOK ME AROUND 30MINUTES TO DID IT
[snapback]867502[/snapback]​
hmm... i say that expert adi.. :D mine chops?, almost 5 days!! :lol: :lol:

haha viperleed, what's with the caps on your posting la bro? hehe.

farique, don't worry too much bro. with enuff practise and observation, you will in time chop off that extra days hehe. now 5 days to complete, later only 5 minutes to produce a masterpiece. hehe.

subsonique.. i oso invited FTO to join us here .. cause many brains are better than one .. ;)

sonique u have anything new to be teached for us here? .. ure very creative .. arent u? ;)

cheers!

teach? wait till the cotest is over la bro haha. but in case you need something to learn about Illustrator or Photoshop, don't hesistate to ask la bro. i will help all i can. me creative? there are lots of people out there who are more creative. you are also creative bro, don't deny that. all the chop gang members are creative too. no doubt about that. with some proper guidelines and polishing, you can project the creativity into money making business hehe. that's the reward bro hehe.

Originally posted by subsonique@Apr 5 2005, 14:42
teach? wait till the cotest is over la bro haha. but in case you need something to learn about Illustrator or Photoshop, don't hesistate to ask la bro. i will help all i can. me creative? there are lots of people out there who are more creative. you are also creative bro, don't deny that. all the chop gang members are creative too. no doubt about that. with some proper guidelines and polishing, you can project the creativity into money making business hehe. that's the reward bro hehe.
[snapback]870426[/snapback]​

bro reward ?
hehehehhehe
u bz cloning the 50 dollar note in illustrator rite.. i knew it .. hehehehhe..

subsonique.. post ur chop here also ler.. wanna see da professional work ler me...

Originally posted by subsonique@Apr 5 2005, 14:42
[snapback]870426[/snapback]​

can teach me how to convert the car into the mine version???plz...

wei burungs haha. what the hoot nanny you guys talking about al? cloning RM50? huiyooo who's doing it la? i want also.

windzzz, can post here bro, no worries. when i am free i'd definitely do more chops hehe.

jino, bro, mini bersion is pretty easy to do bro. just makes sure certain aspects to be kept real hehe. like the plate number, door handle, side mirrors, and also wheels hehe. the rest, can go crazy about hehe.

so wat car shall we mode this time... any suggestion?????? curious to play

HEHEH ALSO CAN...
I JUST THINKING OF SOME HARD THING.....YOU KNOW
HARD TO CUSTOMS..