ZTH Photoshop Gallery Archive

wahh taiko, sakura nice job.....for the kelisa thanks..but i tot u can change the bumper to subaru also.....anyway thanks ..........nice work.. :lol: i got big intercooler ehh

A SR20DET wira... monster conversion..
http://img56.exs.cx/img56/7475/sr205un.jpg

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Mar 7 2005, 14:08
Dude .. your kelisa is up .. with impreza scoop and lights ;)
broo..... can u mod a lil bit more....if not disturbing u with yr job..

bonnet with scoop ok , use back ori lights and a subaru bumper...thanks..later i belanja u makan :D

Iswara.jpg

Ralliarted MIVEC 2.0 Supercharger Proton Iswara ;)

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/Kelisa.jpg

little contri for blue_hippo

custom bumper, intercooler, evo VII air vent, evo VIII grill ;)

Windz, how do you make these? looks real! :o

V8
http://img87.exs.cx/img87/3158/v89nd.jpg

SR20DET
http://img56.exs.cx/img56/7475/sr205un.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/Fuiyo.jpg ;)
My VR4 Turbo Kenari
hehe....not very nice
first attempt ! <_<

cham2020 .. he he.. thnx .. i tot wanna make it up for blue_hippo.. but u presented for me .. wah!!.. beware .. JPJ might kacau u cause u put VR$ in ure kenari using photoshop modification .. illegal worr .. ;)

cheers!

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Mar 8 2005, 14:25
cham2020 .. he he.. thnx .. i tot wanna make it up for blue_hippo.. but u presented for me .. wah!!.. beware .. JPJ might kacau u cause u put VR$ in ure kenari using photoshop modification .. illegal worr .. ;)

cheers!
hehe.....
welcome lar......cause i am boring last night
so i mod his car lor

by the way, i am trying to find a pic of my iswara with the bonet open
trying to swap with VTEC:D :lol:

LOL.. now everyone main MOD engine bay liau ..hahaha .. no more mod bodykit ka ?

Originally posted by WinDz@Mar 8 2005, 17:28
LOL.. now everyone main MOD engine bay liau ..hahaha .. no more mod bodykit ka ?
thanks to you !:P :lol:

cham .. i cant see ure intercooler on da' sr20det worr .. ;) go and post this pic at another website .. sure ppl will garu kepala then consult their foreman for making their wira to sr20det ... kekekekekekek ..

then ask them to bring over to "mechanic cham2020" into ZTH photoshop tuning house ;)

sakuraguy
that was not made by me
by windz
i only did iswara vtec and kenari vr4...

anyway
transformers from proton !
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/Transformers.jpg

aiyaa .. from that angle kenot see intercooler maaa
da bumper's fin block aledi ....

farique: use photoshop ler .. nothing much .. just deal with masking, brightness and contrast , and some hue and saturation

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Mar 8 2005, 20:14
oi .. why larr.. planning to sell ure car as half-cut .. ;) .. wat happened to u?
;) transformer !