ZTH Photoshop Gallery Archive

vector also photoshop lah so i think can ler .. but if u vector stock car not so nice la

Originally posted by antuquboq@Mar 28 2005, 11:22
vector tracing can ar?
[snapback]846350[/snapback]​
if photochop would be nice! :D
but you still can join.. or maybe ask sakuraguy.. :P

*if you wanna join, you dont need to post another post..just edit your first post.. ;)

antubog .. vector technique if u want to use can lorr.. but it wont view the real car image for others to POLL anyway ;) .. thats y photoshop original car. Then it will look like cartoon car ;) .. up to you dude.

cheers!

mitsubishi_lancer_evo_vii_2001_01_mcopy.jpg
<_<

yooo guyz .. long long time tarak masuk this section liau .. sakura sensei... so semangat wan suddenly got competition pulak .. can see all u si fus' master piece this time .. ^_^ ..

Originally posted by elaine2284@Mar 25 2005, 18:38

subsonique>> i think i see ur car almost everyday at tpm... but no chance to meet.. ;)
[snapback]840817[/snapback]​
elaine, you work in TPM? well, ok, which part ot of TPM la? i'm at Incubator Center 1 hehe.

sakuraguy, nice chopping bro hehehe, haven't logged on to the net for a few days already. just came back from Cherating for the ItaliaAuto Joyride trip hehe. seraiously nice chopping there bro.

szekeime, bro, i cannot take you in to work at TRAFFIC simply because i left TRAFFIC already la wei hehe. but, i'm quitting my 5 1/2 year job very soon to have something on my own. pass me your portfolio and resume and see how it goes eh?

subsonique .. thnx .. anyway all those parts i have to shift from various cars actually, damn tiring work... i used silvia, 350z and skyline to my source .. ;) thnx for the comments dude.

Guys, thnx for submitting, and i aware that still pending some, its ok, take ure time.. still got time wat .. and i will move ure postings from here to competition area, PLEASE DO NOT POST COMMENTS THERE .. because that section is reserved to our other ZTH member to vote for u guys okay?.. still u can use this section for comment, tutorial and chitchat .. its all yours .. ;)

oh no!! :o i'm going to lose!! :(

drifterzzz and jinkl chop so much fine!! I like it.. but mine still hampeh..
:(

Guys .. The POLL test has been done by me today for those has submitted their artworks, thnx but i have not published in ZTH forum for others to vote due to pending list below.. duration is still until midnight 3rd April 2005. YOU CAN POST URE IMAGES HERE AFTER FINISH AND I WILL TRANSFER IT TO POLL SECTION.. thnx

Pending lists are :
- subsonique (CAN POST HERE AFTER FINISHED)
- farique (CAN POST HERE AFTER FINISHED)
- szekeiemme (CAN POST HERE AFTER FINISHED)

I will publish to ZTH after pending 3 lists submitted. I am currently having your chops. ;)

Cheers!

u all have done nice chops.. impressive .. jinkl with his Ferrari F50 some facelifts, WinDz MODENA 360 type "Roadster 7" ;) , drifterzzz wat that middle of ure bonnet? ..air vent? .. and cham2020 .. fuiyooo macha .. "Open Top 7".... he he.. nice nice really like ure combinations of the cars .. ;)

im waiting for our big sensei subsonique .. sure will shake ZTH Photoshop corner with his super artwork later on ;)

Cheers!

ok .. jinkl- ure final chop has been added in my html list ;) thnx ..anyway nice chop dude ..

housemate? .. okay .. ;)

ok jin housemate here ,
heres mine

http://x2.putfile.com/3/8620165378.jpg

huiyooo nice la you peeps hehe.

sakura, what big sensei la wei. i am learning as well la hehe. wait la today not a good day to start the chopping, bosses been calling me for a few things pending before i leave the company haha. patience eh?

macha mine not yet finish just show saja .. cause the hood vent look senget lah ... mayb today will update mayb some cf n duno lah gotta remove the bonnet look like s**t

hey sakuraguy, where can i get the base RX7 la? now that the thread is not around anymore. can you post here so that i can get that base RX7? thanks.