Here you go. All in one go :D

First Attempt For Funhttp://x2.putfile.com/3/8610570675.jpg

Attempt 2
http://x2.putfile.com/3/8614560275.jpg

Super GT
http://x2.putfile.com/3/8708153199.jpg

My Dragster
http://x2.putfile.com/3/8619555325.jpg

Dodge Viper 2-tone -(nice also , dunno want to choose this for finals or not)

http://x2.putfile.com/3/8713264386.jpg

Nearly Final

http://x2.putfile.com/3/8615471071.jpg

Final one[/b][/color]
http://x2.putfile.com/3/8802062290.jpg

Sakura : I have changed the final one , sorry for the UPDATE !!

my latest vector tracing... :lol:

1995HondaCivicSi.jpg

eg6.jpg

:ph34r:

wah! antuquboq, very chun!!! :D
you are expert in vector tracig arent you..? :lol:

well, here's an update.. i just learned how to make side vents.. :lol: :lol:
http://img233.exs.cx/my.php?loc=img233&image=civic2005redo5kx.jpg

antugubog really expert in vector man .. vector sii fuu... *salute*

here goes my vector art ..
erm not even close to the neatness of antuquboq's work
did in one hour plus and cincai .. i got no patience hehe..

autu : u really got the patience hehe ..

http://x2.putfile.com/3/8817022329.jpg

Originally posted by ryder69@Mar 31 2005, 06:28
dunt hav lots of time.. just wanna try and this is the result..
[snapback]855647[/snapback]​
nice! love the i/c ^_^ but pics way to small.. maybe you should host it at ImagShack.us then copy the thumbnail links and post it up here! same as i did above :D

just an advise brothers. nect time, when we do chopping work, please try to work on a high resolution picture. easier to manipulate and easier to do cloning if needed to.

Originally posted by subsonique@Mar 31 2005, 10:19
just an advise brothers. nect time, when we do chopping work, please try to work on a high resolution picture. easier to manipulate and easier to do cloning if needed to.
[snapback]856101[/snapback]​

agreeeeeeeeeeed ... sub did u know how 2 brushing just ask :unsure:

btw did u have msn or yahioo messenger

drifterzz, i know how to use brush tool but in chopping i never used brush tool. no point to it. you can however use eraser tool whereby you can control the edge's feather. overlaying one layer on top of another, then resizing it or transforming it to jive with the original picture is a good way to get good aspect ratio, and correct perpective.

bro, i do not have MSN or YAHOO Messenger la. i'm using Powermac and Powerbook, somehow i cannot log on to those Messenger la hehe. maybe it's due to Firewall?

if u scare sometimes u accidently delete off parts that u needed.. but then u aledi can undo it aledi bcos u realise after u do many things after that, u can practice using masking... mask off parts u dont want.. and suddenly u feel u wanted it back .. u can unmask it.. very easy to use

Originally posted by subsonique@Mar 31 2005, 18:16
drifterzz, i know how to use brush tool but in chopping i never used brush tool. no point to it. you can however use eraser tool whereby you can control the edge's feather. overlaying one layer on top of another, then resizing it or transforming it to jive with the original picture is a good way to get good aspect ratio, and correct perpective.

bro, i do not have MSN or YAHOO Messenger la. i'm using Powermac and Powerbook, somehow i cannot log on to those Messenger la hehe. maybe it's due to Firewall?
[snapback]857736[/snapback]​

ohhh k can u make some tutorial cause i getting sakit ati 2 brush ...many times try fail :angry:

yup, agree with windz, masking is good, to a certain extent. what i always do is, to have many copies of the same layer, because sometimes, you just need to have another gadget to be pasted on to the chopped car from that layer itself hehe.

drifterzzz, sure thing bro, but i'm an amateur myself hehe. so when is this closing date la? need to submit la, because i will not be onine for the weekend. soe more i have not started chopping la wei haha.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v230/antuquboq/accord_20.png

20% done.. front tyre.. lips.. skirting.. jinkl- amacam ada berani.. ? ;)