ZTH Photoshop Gallery Archive

sakuraguy said:
wufi .. please set ure cookies at internet explorer to enable and check the 3rd party cookies enabled ;)

still cannot lahh sakuraaaa.... already setup cookies osoo deletee... why ar? when click submit button.. a new page going out.... like thiss.. http://www.forumforfree.com/ .. or you can create lah my ID... can ar??

yea lor .. suddenly from minimal features now .. whoaa go everywhere also got .. hahaha sigh .. takes me 30 minits to play around to understand how to play with this new interface

hola guys. sorry for missing. be busy lately. quit my job and now on my own. no internet access, yet hehe. be seeing you guys some time later hehe.

olla!! been awhile since my last post..
todate, no update.. hehehe

will be posting soon! :D

drifterzzz said:
y quit.... doing chopz business ka or become designer
haha still doing design stuff hehe. i have set up my own company, which handles creative services and everything that comes in the way. hehe.

wah lau .. sobsonique bukak business sendiri kaa.. come la hired us .. :D da photochop gang .. :P

windz, given the chance, i may hire all of you haha. provided you can do work la hehe. basically i like you guys' passions when it comes to photochopping hehe.

okay guys .. i give u all urls to access chopz.tk

http://chopz.tk
http://www.chopz.cjb.net
http://s2.forumforfree.com/index.php?mforum=sakuraguy

but please enable cookies because this site requires cookies. mine is working fine. :)

ah! finally the forum is up! :D

sakuraguy! can register me up?! i cant register it by myself.. after click "submit registration" suddenly go to another site called "Forum for FREE"...

i'll PM you.. :)