"dun lawan" supra's owner, they know SUPRA very well hehehe....
btw... mine's a 2jzgte... single turbine...
http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c212/chin_overseas/GTA2.jpg
GT4WD: there's no single turbo stock 2JZGTE.. and wat u see in d pic is not even d stock twin turbines.. :)
lol, funny how some people here claimed that some 2JZ-GTE engines came with single turbo. Can't blame them, most 2JZGTE engines are not even stock, so many have swapped with single turbo conversion, and most of the time, you cannot even see 2 turbos on the stock engine, because only one turbo is facing the front, the other is facing the back, and the manifold are a one piece item. Which is why so many people thought they are single turbo. Oh well, they gotta start somewhere :)
I am ikankaloi from Sabah Land Below d Wind....
Below are my cars....ahaks ahaks
http://lh3.google.com/ikankalui/Rsk3qjWLUuI/AAAAAAAAApQ/cBj9xp9kWpI/s144/20082007.jpg
http://lh6.google.com/ikankalui/RpQrXKHRecI/AAAAAAAAAg4/6n9KHHjouOY/s144/Prado%20HKS.jpg
http://lh4.google.com/ikankalui/Rsk2EzWLUhI/AAAAAAAAAnk/52BV79yNftM/s144/17072006%28001%29.jpg
Hai hai .... 2 old 2 rusty...yeah dats me...but sold oledi my ep71 starlet...uhuk uhuk...car getting old...parts hard to get...
Guessed it's you, bro. Long time no hear. There aren't that many "ikan kaloi"s around, especially from the land below the wind.
. So you're kinda retired from the fast lane huh, judging from the machines you own now.
Can tahan or not.....Howdyy 2 old 2 rusty....
Uhuk uhuk I tried to tahan.....but cannot arrr...dats y i bought a 2nd hand ae111 last month....so dat i can resume my craze for d fast lane....ahaks ahaks ...I am now planning either to use bolt on turbo or change the car engine totally... ....
I too may be joining the turbo bandwagon soon, if everything goes according to plan. Good luck on your project, bro & keep me posted on what's happening, ok.
Hello All...