ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

Originally posted by 4agze+Mar 24 2005, 12:08 -->
QUOTE(4agze @ Mar 24 2005, 12:08 )
--QuoteBegin-george8724
@Mar 23 2005, 12:38
This is my car being tow away last thursday 17/03/05 morning. Car koyak liao mah... hehehe....
[snapback]833533[/snapback]​

wah.. your grille is nice, where you get it?
anyway, behind your rear bonnet that uncle is you ah? :P
[snapback]836515[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Bro, that fat uncle is not me lah.... it's my boss lah.... he came with the AAM ppl to tow my car mah... hehehe......

The grille i bought it from someone in ZTH lah.... duh i cant remember who liao. :(

Here's another old skool B)
http://www.boomspeed.com/klboey/P1000176-2.jpg

Originally posted by keithkeat@Mar 28 2005, 10:39
speedcrave,the front u change to levin head light,bonet and side is it?
nice one lah
[snapback]846230[/snapback]​

that car belongs to trueno101 not mine...

mine just ordinary SEG '92

yay~
finally got a chance to post my panda ke70 here :D
but my car mcsb, kenot deliver tauhu :P

side.jpg

pipi.jpg

header.jpg

This is my 13 years old corolla seg..Looks standard and slow.. ;)

Front View...
http://www.geocities.com/fritzlohloh/front.JPG

Side View...
http://www.geocities.com/fritzlohloh/side.JPG

Rear View...
http://www.geocities.com/fritzlohloh/back.JPG

Last one...
http://www.geocities.com/fritzlohloh/enginebay.JPG

All nice corolla owner..teach me how to make it looks nicer.. :P

I like sleeper cars... I think they are cool.

Your car very nice and neat. Good condition too.

Keep it that way... I like.

i don't have the pics yet but i'll post them shortly.for now all i have is the pic in my signature...nice cars u all have here.

my ol scool pic...few years back.

http://www.boomspeed.com/turbo10/2.jpg

5.jpg

restoring

MVC-001F.JPG

present day

212.JPG

24.JPG

26.JPG

http://www.boomspeed.com/turbo10/27.JPG

MVC-026F.JPG

MVC-020F.JPG

http://www.boomspeed.com/turbo10/MVC-012F.JPG

:D :D :D

mine... :0
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/12/web/516000-516999/516887_28_full.jpg

Originally posted by Mr. C@Apr 5 2005, 23:14
turbo10 what car is that ??

is a nice car....... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]872062[/snapback]​

Officially, it is a Celica ST TA22 197+ Model.