ZTH TT - 13th January 2006

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Venue changed!

Pls refer to original posting... there will be a convoy this time. We will be taking the LDP > Tmn Mayang > Dataran Prima route. Another route is via Tropicana but the road sucks!

acbc said:
Venue changed!

Pls refer to original posting... there will be a convoy this time. We will be taking the LDP > Tmn Mayang > Dataran Prima route. Another route is via Tropicana but the road sucks!

sowhere start ???? lead by SUPER GALant ok ??

sonny: since u say it's hard to find places to sit... bring along yr own chairs oi! ;) :lol:

geez... suddnely i tot.. convoy leader ... super gallant.... i hope he wont get over enthusiastic... i can't catch up wei... heh heh heh...

yep... same thoughts too.. during his NA days, he'll tailgate d Supra till kingdom come.. i wonder wat he'll do with that snail in his engine compartment... hopefully hidseller installs a set of HID in his rear lights.. so that he can overtake aaron and on the lights to shine and kick back some sense into his 'adrenaline high-ed' state... ahahhaah ;)

a word of advise for everyone who'll be attending..

PLEASE BEHAVE WHEN U DRIVE AROUND THAT AREA..

it was brought up in d papers that the area is always crowded with illegal racers
and etc... the authority cant do much about it unless u go fuck things up by driving
like a moron.. there's only single lane road infront of the mamak.. please do not
speed.. please do not be smart... please think before u 'pedal to the metal'...
lots of ahbengs there.. make sure u lock yer car door.. ...

In a convoy, it's not about how fast u're travelling.. it's not a race.. .it's a convoy.. in a convoy, it's about a group of friends or a team travelling in a group.. having a leisurely cruise of 'fun'... it's aobut discipline, order... and ultimately, STYLE...

so chill k?

Where got super Galant? Just an old beat up stock-looking car la...

Really stock looking la... full of scratches n dents...